okies. nice nice one horOriginally posted by Keii:I'm tempted to just photoshop a banner for you. If you don't mind that is. I'll do it later when I'm at home.
my one i photoshoppeed deOriginally posted by elindra:Too bad I dun have photoshop here
I need a new banner too
And with my sucky photoshop skills I dun think my banner is that bad
Haha
I'll do one for you too if you wanna.Originally posted by elindra:Too bad I dun have photoshop here
I need a new banner too
And with my sucky photoshop skills I dun think my banner is that bad
Haha
Okie dokes.Originally posted by hisoka:okies. nice nice one hor![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:anyone been to sun with moon restaurant?
how are the prices like? and the food?
anything to do with ri yue shen jiao?Originally posted by bluejuice:anyone been to sun with moon restaurant?
how are the prices like? and the food?
Originally posted by tare:anything to do with ri yue shen jiao?
that means quite exp le right?Originally posted by choco B:I heard the food is quite good. Price is above average. Slightly pricier than your usual Jap chain restaurants.
price is above average? hmm..Originally posted by choco B:I heard the food is quite good. Price is above average. Slightly pricier than your usual Jap chain restaurants.
Awww Kei is so sweetOriginally posted by Keii:I'll do one for you too if you wanna.
Alrightey!Originally posted by elindra:Awww Kei is so sweet
Ok I'll take pics of my charc and send to you
I need a new banner anyway
The armor on my banner is way outdated
change her weapon to a lolipop and hat to a pig headOriginally posted by elindra:Awww Kei is so sweet
Ok I'll take pics of my charc and send to you
I need a new banner anyway
The armor on my banner is way outdated
However, I did say "I didn't know how to tell you", and that "it's either you get it or you don't".Originally posted by hisoka:she never say too tall. she was sayign something like not balanced. hence i balacned the dimensions.
besides, adding area horizontally can give illusion of the pic being flatter.
look ugly meh?Originally posted by Wanda:However, I did say "I didn't know how to tell you", and that "it's either you get it or you don't".
Very hungry....go look for food !!
Keii change Hisk banner to one of one big smelly TurdOriginally posted by hisoka:change her weapon to a lolipop and hat to a pig head![]()
That will change tonight.Originally posted by hisoka:look ugly meh?![]()
but it means i no skillOriginally posted by Keii:That will change tonight.
I might as well just do an edible animal for everyone. That will definitely show we're from Club 30.Originally posted by elindra:Keii change Hisk banner to one of one big smelly Turd![]()
I never say it's ugly..it's just see liao very "kau weih"...erm...how to say - perhaps not aesthetically pleasing.Originally posted by hisoka:look ugly meh?![]()
Originally posted by Keii:I might as well just do an edible animal for everyone. That will definitely show we're from Club 30.
Oh then mine would have to be a fish (called Wanda)!Originally posted by Keii:I might as well just do an edible animal for everyone. That will definitely show we're from Club 30.
Originally posted by Wanda:I never say it's ugly..it's just see liao very "kau weih"...erm...how to say - perhaps not aesthetically pleasing.
Anyway, my motto is live and let live lah....so if you like it, so be it! Don't have to be bothered what I say.![]()
must know whats wrong to improve mahOriginally posted by Wanda:I never say it's ugly..it's just see liao very "kau weih"...erm...how to say - perhaps not aesthetically pleasing.
Anyway, my motto is live and let live lah....so if you like it, so be it! Don't have to be bothered what I say.![]()