Originally posted by elindra:U know I can never fail to be amazed that everytime Mr Pinky Bear flies out of the country 100% sure got cock up wan
He was telling me heng he went to the office yesterday if not 14 of them will be stranded in Dubai without a hotel!
Yeah I still get time to gameOriginally posted by breytonhartge:busy with work and bogged down with lots of other inconsequential stuff...
how are you? manage to get much time in for gaming??
Kenya CoffeeOriginally posted by elindra:They do have pubs and all la Stella girl
It's very different from other parts of Middle East
Anyway they are just transiting there
His destination is Kenya
what is he doing in Kenya??Originally posted by elindra:They do have pubs and all la Stella girl
It's very different from other parts of Middle East
Anyway they are just transiting there
His destination is Kenya
i'm wondering if theres really problems of being incompetent and being fired when i hear such casesOriginally posted by choco B:His office should look into the secretary who's doing all the travelling arrangements
how could tat forget tat??!!! they book a 1-way ticket leh.....Originally posted by elindra:I dunno who that fucker is but I bet the attitude is like ham murderer
You know last trip from India they forgot to book the trip back for Mr Pinky Bear!!!
He had to buy his own ticket home!!!!
Nope, just a big fan of food period...Originally posted by choco B:Hi Brey, sounds like you're quite a fan of japanese food.
oh ya, i forgot, islamic countries quite sexist.Originally posted by tare:actually there is.... but not so open and not for gals
what is Don Don's guild??Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I still get time to game
Now that I'm in Don Don's guild it's much easier
Less relaxing
One of them I wanted was fully bookedOriginally posted by breytonhartge:so many hotels in dubai... just walk into one...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:One of them I wanted was fully booked
Must meet their company budget too
Can't be ask them go there to walk around looking for rates at 2am in the morning right
Oh he is there for an engine change coz aircraft on groundOriginally posted by breytonhartge:what is he doing in Kenya??
The last time he wrote a nasty complain letter on the operations sideOriginally posted by stellazio:I wonder if Mr. Pinky and co will come back and start ranting against the company.![]()
IC which airline?Originally posted by elindra:Oh he is there for an engine change coz aircraft on ground
that is why you charge his company for your time... heheheOriginally posted by elindra:I need to ask Mr Pinky Bear how come everytime this kind of last min thing I have to do. The other engineers dun have wife meh
He volunteered.Originally posted by elindra:I need to ask Mr Pinky Bear how come everytime this kind of last min thing I have to do. The other engineers dun have wife meh
Oh they will be doing it for Kenya AirwaysOriginally posted by breytonhartge:IC which airline?
Good ideaOriginally posted by breytonhartge:that is why you charge his company for your time... hehehe
*squishes the roach*Originally posted by stellazio:He volunteered.
Mr Pinky to Colleagues : I have a very capable wife who is very good at multi tasking and efficient, lets enjoy our drinks and let her do the booking for us.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:He volunteered.
Mr Pinky to Colleagues : I have a very capable wife who is very good at multi tasking and efficient, lets enjoy our drinks and let her do the booking for us.![]()
Oie, i purposely left out the " Lets get some hostess here to drink with us" you still wana squish me. I was praising you ok.Originally posted by elindra:*squishes the roach*
what type of plane?Originally posted by elindra:Oh they will be doing it for Kenya Airways
Pls lor Mr Pinky Bear dun go for such things as hostess one horOriginally posted by stellazio:Oie, i purposely left out the " Lets get some hostess here to drink with us" you still wana squish me. I was praising you ok.![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:Nope, just a big fan of food period...![]()
hey, did you know that they were going to write Isaiah Washington out of the Grey's Anatomy script, same for Addison. Hmmm she will get a new spin off called private practice...