he go for ons instead arh?Originally posted by elindra:Pls lor Mr Pinky Bear dun go for such things as hostess one hor
This I dunnoOriginally posted by breytonhartge:what type of plane?
*stuffs Hisk into AV's iron maiden*Originally posted by hisoka:he go for ons instead arh?![]()
my gf kenna stalked when she was thr, wearing tee and jeans... nothing revealing, not even body hugging but still considered "over exposed" thrOriginally posted by stellazio:oh ya, i forgot, islamic countries quite sexist.![]()
Coz the guys there are deprivedOriginally posted by tare:my gf kenna stalked when she was thr, wearing tee and jeans... nothing revealing, not even body hugging but still considered "over exposed" thr
He seems impossible... you mean they never showed season 3? It gets quite interesting... do I want to tell you what is happening??Originally posted by choco B:Oh you've reminded me, we are owed Grey's Anatomy!! They didn't resume with season 3 here!![]()
Re: Writing off Isaiah - yes well, he seems like an impossible guy to work with
Re: Addison - Not much of a fan of her but I'll watch it if they bring back that dishy guy she cheated on McDreamy with
and even if caught raping also nth happen to them right?Originally posted by elindra:Coz the guys there are deprived
That is why the rape stats are so high there
I think go there must wear baggy t-shirt and jeans and stuff a pillow down your t-shirt to look pregnant or fat![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I met up with our missy for yumcha on Sat. She brought along her new fireman friend. He seems like a nice and decent man. Thumbs up from me!!![]()
Is he cuteOriginally posted by honeymouse:I met up with our missy for yumcha on Sat. She brought along her new fireman friend. He seems like a nice and decent man. Thumbs up from me!!![]()
erm... their 4 wives not enuff meh?Originally posted by elindra:Coz the guys there are deprived
I think go there must wear baggy t-shirt and jeans and stuff a pillow down your t-shirt to look pregnant or fat![]()
NothingOriginally posted by stellazio:and even if caught raping also nth happen to them right?
yup it'll always be the woman's fault for "seducing" the man....Originally posted by stellazio:and even if caught raping also nth happen to them right?
if got 3 witnesses, they would have stop the rape oledi watOriginally posted by elindra:Nothing
The woman will be charged for it
And if you wanna charge the man for it, they need like 3 witnesses or something like that
What if they've got a fetish for that sort of...Originally posted by elindra:Coz the guys there are deprived
But that is the fucked type law they haveOriginally posted by tare:if got 3 witnesses, they would have stop the rape oledi wat![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:He seems impossible... you mean they never showed season 3? It gets quite interesting... do I want to tell you what is happening??
you mean McSteamy...
so wat? must be 3 gay tat is NOT enjoying the free show??!!!Originally posted by elindra:But that is the fucked type law they have
And the 3 witnesses CANNOT BE women ok
With laws like that of coz rape stats will be high
She'll be stoned to death.Originally posted by tare:so wat? must be 3 gay tat is NOT enjoying the free show??!!!![]()
the woman should just cut off the *beep* since she's gonna get charged for it anyway... more of tis happen and the man won't DARE to risk it
I think sometime last yr, a 16 yr old girl was hanged cos she accidently killed her would-be rapist.Originally posted by tare:so wat? must be 3 gay tat is NOT enjoying the free show??!!!![]()
the woman should just cut off the *beep* since she's gonna get charged for it anyway... more of tis happen and the man won't DARE to risk it
Can't really use cute to describe him but he looks ok....Originally posted by elindra:Is he cute![]()
Probably to invite her over to his house for some fun.Originally posted by honeymouse:Can't really use cute to describe him but he looks ok....
He has good sense of humor and is pretty easy to get along with. After lunch they came to our place for a bit. My hubby played Nintendo Wii with him while missy and I were busy playing our Animal Crossing on our DS lite.![]()
He's quite impressed with the game console that he went and bought himself a Wii yesterday too!!!![]()
(missy just smsed me 10 min ago....)
You mean brothers and sisters?Originally posted by choco B:I dunno, do you want to ? I can't read your mind
Nah it's ok, I read episode recaps online
Someone in Mediacorp programming must have forgotten about Grey's T___T Maybe the show is too curent... they have a penchant for screening shows after a long LAAAG
Btw you mentioned Sons and Daughters, it is showing tonightImma catch it.
I dun think the laws in Dubai are as extremeOriginally posted by av98m:Dubai looks like a fantastic country for male sociopaths/rapists to stay in!![]()