doing cardio increases metabolism and help to lose the water and burn the fats... doing situps and all is for toning...Originally posted by choco B:They say no point leh if don't do cardio
My Friend!!!!!!!!!!!!! *slaps ah bluejuice's back*Originally posted by bluejuice:I was also in netball for 1st 3 years of my sec school.. then I took up basketball in sec 4..![]()
Depends on what kind of exercise? Food-in-hand to mouth doesn't count hor.Originally posted by elindra:Sorry I can't
And you can't compare guy timing with girls
Anyway I don't really believe that exercise will allow me to lose weight coz apparently it doesn't work![]()
Originally posted by jetta:My Friend!!!!!!!!!!!!! *slaps ah bluejuice's back*
lift the pizza, lift the beer. repeatOriginally posted by jetta:Depends on what kind of exercise? Food-in-hand to mouth doesn't count hor.![]()
Whats on your pizza?Originally posted by av98m:lift the pizza, lift the beer. repeat![]()
yes deary?Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
No la like in sec school i play netball, play badminton, swimOriginally posted by jetta:Depends on what kind of exercise? Food-in-hand to mouth doesn't count hor.![]()
i don't know about the rest, but swimming no use de. i had a friend swim 20 laps every morning(in sec schol) and he was twice my size in horizontal area at lastOriginally posted by elindra:No la like in sec school i play netball, play badminton, swim
Sit up and stretching exercise also got do
It's all part of the warm up routines
I dun see myself being nice and slim back then
And I dun snack too
I would say. Those were the exact words he used.Originally posted by elindra:Sob stories?
What else of sob story they can use if they want sex?
My wife is no longer sleeping with me
She prefers the kids?
I'm lonely *whine*
I need love *whine*![]()
hmmz would it work with girls in 20s? sounds so fake and erm who would do it unless the girl is those kind dun mind ons deOriginally posted by elindra:Sob stories?
What else of sob story they can use if they want sex?
My wife is no longer sleeping with me
She prefers the kids?
I'm lonely *whine*
I need love *whine*![]()
why u always make hippo hungry?Originally posted by Wanda:*Thinking of what to have for lunch...*
What else they will useOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I would say. Those were the exact words he used.
Except its more lengthy.
is sex involved.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:yes deary?
Want to go on a 3 months working holiday to Kansas USA?
Tickets, room, makan sponsored. And hopefully some allowance.
Nope. He is old and he dont want to touch girls that is his kids age.Originally posted by Ferret:is sex involved.![]()
Huh? He would rather touch females his age then females younger then him?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Nope. He is old and he dont want to touch girls that is his kids age.
There used to be this children's game called Hungry Hungry Hippos! The hippos eat up coloured plastic balls.Originally posted by InnoHippo:why u always make hippo hungry?
Now I knowOriginally posted by stellazio:Huh? He would rather touch females his age then females younger then him?![]()
No ar, i thought despos always look for those xmm?Originally posted by elindra:Now I know
Next time stella will be one of those lao tiko