I would guess so, probably 20+.Originally posted by hisoka:but to be honest, he isn't that old himself right?
not that paedophilic if you consider actual age gap?
so if a guy 85 like a woman tat's 80 he's also paedo?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:If a difference of 5 years is considered paedo....then we definitely have a few on sgforum.
Originally posted by fudgester:which stall? the one in the middle?
I had lunch at Fong Seng just now.... I missed their nasi lemak.[/b]
fudgy!! u gog for sentosa tis sat?!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I'm in school now. Meeting my prof later in his office at 1pm.
I had lunch at Fong Seng just now.... I missed their nasi lemak.![]()
thats what I am asking.Originally posted by tare:so if a guy 85 like a woman tat's 80 he's also paedo?![]()
Yes, I am.Originally posted by tare:fudgy!! u gog for sentosa tis sat?!
that reminds me.Originally posted by fudgester:I need to return my Sentosa Express uniforms back to my manager anyway.![]()
Uhh.... got middle stall meh?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:which stall? the one in the middle?
But I tot you mentioned Fong Seng? There is like 3 stalls selling nasi lemak & prata.Originally posted by fudgester:Uhh.... got middle stall meh?
I'm referring to the one at Kent Ridge... they have the place all to themselves.![]()
Thanks, but no thanks.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:that reminds me.
Will fudgie be interested to work with Pasir Ris Chalet on weekends?
I think their shift is 1pm-8pm and 7am to 4pm.
The person in charge at the Chalet used to be the manager at Sentosa.
i think its a persona, just like stella is a girl.Originally posted by elindra:I think for iveco it's the weirdness and all and his harping on sweet young ang mo girls that earned him his reputation![]()
Fong Seng Nasi Lemak is all by itself.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:But I tot you mentioned Fong Seng? There is like 3 stalls selling nasi lemak & prata.
hey. no worries. let us know if you need.Originally posted by fudgester:Thanks, but no thanks.
My final year is starting... time to knuckle down to my studies.
Besides, I already give tuition on weekends.... if anything, what I earn from 1 hour of tuition == what I earn from 1 shift at Sentosa.
Thanks anyway.![]()
Hmmm....I always think they are the same place.Originally posted by fudgester:Fong Seng Nasi Lemak is all by itself.
As for the prata... I think you're referring to the Niqqi's Cheese Prata Shop.... which occupies another unit two doors away from Fong Seng.![]()
Actually stella didn't start off with this female personaOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:i think its a persona, just like stella is a girl.![]()
The pretty ones are at the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Plus.....they always say got pretty NUS girls to bio.
So far.....I dont seem to see any.
Be a gentleman and hand her your jacketOriginally posted by fudgester:The pretty ones are at the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences.
Once while I was there... I walked past a girl who was wearing a white translucent dress.
Basket.... can see everything sia....![]()
And tell her what?Originally posted by elindra:Be a gentleman and hand her your jacket![]()