hehee... great cya then!Originally posted by fudgester:Yes, I am.
I need to return my Sentosa Express uniforms back to my manager anyway.![]()
Don't say anything just give it to her and walk awayOriginally posted by fudgester:And tell her what?
'Sorry, but I think you're exposing a bit too much....'![]()
'the weather is getting abit chilly, tis is for u just in case u feel cold...'Originally posted by fudgester:And tell her what?
'Sorry, but I think you're exposing a bit too much....'![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think every school will have a girl who wants to show the world her underwearmust go do brazilian waxing.[/b]
Originally posted by elindra:I think every school will have a girl who wants to show the world her underwearI rode motorcycles to work in my office clothes, which means skirt.[/b]
What I mean are those girls who purposely show off their underwear laOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I rode motorcycles to work in my office clothes, which means skirt.
To climb on or off the bike, I definitely opened my legs and showed off underwears.
Thats why I liked hipsters boylegs.
anyway, a couple of times when fellow bikers asked me how i bear to show my undies.
my replies: let them see lor. since they dont mind not striking 4D
This kinda hor...must wear nude colour undies then give illusions of totally not wearing mah. More sexy.Originally posted by elindra:Or wearing a crop top with low waist jeans or super short shorts/skirt![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:This kinda hor...must wear nude colour undies then give illusions of totally not wearing mah. More sexy.
But you do noticed that those that are really flat in front then can wear crop top? They dont need undies anyway.
I am being biactchy.
eeeehhhhh...Originally posted by elindra:
No way! Nude will make them look like monsters
Imagine breasts without nipples![]()
But it's not some see thru top right?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:eeeehhhhh...
I just purchsed a bunch of 10 nipp-ples stickers so I can go braless in some tops leh.
If show nipp-ples i find a bit obscene leh.
How????
yeah but what i'm saying is say a 18 year old going for a 14 year old although paedo, but i would say not really.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You know...paedophiles means folks who are sexually attracted to children below the ages of 14.
If a difference of 5 years is considered paedo....then we definitely have a few on sgforum.
including one that actually molests but claim it was a accident or that the gal threw her neh neh at him.
so long in sgf still dunno rules. why never take photo! NPNT!Originally posted by fudgester:The pretty ones are at the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences.
Once while I was there... I walked past a girl who was wearing a white translucent dress.
Basket.... can see everything sia....![]()
I think i will get those wash-able silicon flower shaped covers to cover the nips area.Originally posted by elindra:Btw why don't u try nu-bra
You know those sillacon bras
That is a good idea or like what I saw in the moviesOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:I think i will get those wash-able silicon flower shaped covers to cover the nips area.
My sister has those for her bre-ast feeding bras. Its cleaner, easier to conceal the nips and it sticks well enough.
Nu-bra is somehow like a push up.
why cannot let you guys off?Originally posted by honeymouse:Good afternoon everyone.........
Finally, the move is finished. After over 2 months in the temp office, we finally moved into our new permanent office today.
We basically spent the whole morning at the cafe as we didn't have our pc set up until after lunchtime and couldn't do any work. Not sure whose idea to move office on the weekday instead of the weekend. What a waste of company's money!!!![]()
why waste weekend on moving?Originally posted by honeymouse:Good afternoon everyone.........
Finally, the move is finished. After over 2 months in the temp office, we finally moved into our new permanent office today.
We basically spent the whole morning at the cafe as we didn't have our pc set up until after lunchtime and couldn't do any work. Not sure whose idea to move office on the weekday instead of the weekend. What a waste of company's money!!!![]()
Most companies prefers moving on a weekend.Originally posted by honeymouse:Good afternoon everyone.........