Har? OT rate? It's unheard of here for us executives...unless you're a blue-collar or factory worker.Originally posted by honeymouse:That's true but some people in Oz actually prefer to work on the weekend as the rate is better. Our missy prefers to work weekend just for the same reason.![]()
So what do you suggest? Change the award-winning CEO?Originally posted by sbst275:Now the prob is
SMRT can't even properly run its MRT and buses
Seriously they're into profits now... That's why make ppl wait so long for MRT though ridership went upOriginally posted by Wanda:So what do you suggest? Change the award-winning CEO?
BTW, did you read about the exodus of top level mgt people at LTA? Interesting leh.
i not executive also no OT pay... if i get, i'll be RICH!Originally posted by Wanda:Har? OT rate? It's unheard of here for us executives...unless you're a blue-collar or factory worker.
Hence, of course we all don't want to work on weekend, or even OT on weekdays.
they were always into profit whatOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously they're into profits now... That's why make ppl wait so long for MRT though ridership went up
Probably why the Tibs ppl all left
It can get ridiculously crowded, very bad for the ladies.Originally posted by sbst275:Seriously they're into profits now... That's why make ppl wait so long for MRT though ridership went up
Probably why the Tibs ppl all left
were u standing?!Originally posted by av98m:It can get ridiculously crowded, very bad for the ladies.
I've had more than one trip with my crotch pressed against some woman's butt, it was THAT crowded!!!![]()
Ya, it depends if you're casual or permanent staff. Our admin assistance is casual so she gets more pay the longer she works and on the weekend.Originally posted by Wanda:Har? OT rate? It's unheard of here for us executives...unless you're a blue-collar or factory worker.
Hence, of course we all don't want to work on weekend, or even OT on weekdays.
How can this be?Originally posted by av98m:It can get ridiculously crowded, very bad for the ladies.
I've had more than one trip with my crotch pressed against some woman's butt, it was THAT crowded!!!![]()
yeah on the NS line it is that crowded.Originally posted by av98m:It can get ridiculously crowded, very bad for the ladies.
noOriginally posted by tare:were u standing?!
hahhaaa i'm sorry can't resist tat *runs away*
i'm sry, i couldn't help but laugh at this statement.Originally posted by Wanda:unless you have a funny way of standing.![]()
I dun know how to explain to you lah, but take my word for it, it was that bad T__TOriginally posted by Wanda:How can this be?
My SO is considered lean for a guy, and even then, I would think his tummy or belt will touch anyone first even way before his crotch can touch anything...unless you have a funny way of standing.![]()
not to mention for the crotch to touch the butt, he must be smelling and tasting the hair or head on shoulderOriginally posted by Wanda:How can this be?
My SO is considered lean for a guy, and even then, I would think his tummy or belt will touch anyone first even way before his crotch can touch anything...unless you have a funny way of standing.![]()
I always use my shoulder bag to push in case any man tries to get fresh.Originally posted by av98m:no
but got this time the char bor was very chio, I was mentally telling myself to get a grip and not get overly excited
I think they'll need all woman carriages if it gets any worse
Yes can smell shampoo. I was sooooo relieved when the crowd finally dispersed at the tanjong pagar and raffles place stations ><Originally posted by hisoka:not to mention for the crotch to touch the butt, he must be smelling and tasting the hair or head on shoulder![]()
why?Originally posted by av98m:Yes can smell shampoo. I was sooooo relieved when the crowd finally dispersed at the tanjong pagar and raffles place stations ><

Originally posted by Wanda:I always use my shoulder bag to push in case any man tries to get fresh.If it gets worse, I'll carry a compass (i.e. those for drawing circles).
i always put my bag in front to protect my crotchOriginally posted by Wanda:I always use my shoulder bag to push in case any man tries to get fresh.If it gets worse, I'll carry a compass (i.e. those for drawing circles).
okie okie we believe u.. it's the woman tat has a huge butt sticking out...Originally posted by av98m:I dun know how to explain to you lah, but take my word for it, it was that bad T__T
I was so afraid I suay suay kena accused of molest -_-
Aww....is that you, tare?Originally posted by honeymouse:Have a look at this.... baby panda.....
got kiss or hug?Originally posted by av98m:
In my case the same scenario everytime. People will surge into the train forcing the woman back and against me T__T
Well, it'd be even worse if she was facing me!!!!![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Have a look at this.... baby panda.....