you know something which really made me laugh?Originally posted by elindra:I wonder how can it be piracy when some of the anime don't even have a license?
At the same time how can u pirate something which is non-existant in this market
Hmmm
Hanor...so adorable, hor? Do you think he was younger than when he acted in Harry Potter or about the same age? He looked quite tall in Copperfield.Originally posted by choco B:Oh I saw Daniel Radcliffe last night on David Copperfield. So cute, his eyes so round @_@
okz pm me the link, i go add to siggy later. need some support from the guys, + add more white background to satisfy elindraOriginally posted by InnoHippo:we would praise u
Don't say i'm stingy.Originally posted by Wanda:What about us? We need to see something like Daniel Henney to neutralise the effects!![]()
he acted in some gay porn before right?Originally posted by Wanda:Hanor...so adorable, hor? Do you think he was younger than when he acted in Harry Potter or about the same age? He looked quite tall in Copperfield.
Originally posted by Wanda:Hanor...so adorable, hor? Do you think he was younger than when he acted in Harry Potter or about the same age? He looked quite tall in Copperfield.
hmmz, i think got fair use argument against charge of piracy for that. not sure though.Originally posted by elindra:I wonder how can it be piracy when some of the anime don't even have a license?
At the same time how can u pirate something which is non-existant in this market
Hmmm
Originally posted by stellazio:*edited to remove offending picture of Stevan Lim*![]()
put in siggy lorOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
they're.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, i think got fair use argument against charge of piracy for that. not sure though.
actually, notice no case went to court, i wonder if the case is shaky and they are using fear.
Pls hor Hisk siggy can liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
Not their company maOriginally posted by stellazio:they're.
if u read the thread, they keep saying if u settle out of court with a 3k fine, the jap anime company that owns the rights won't pursue the matter.![]()
if i don't do this, how a i gonna get my daily bath of insecticide?Originally posted by elindra:Pls hor Hisk siggy can liao
I dun need Stevan Lim in Club 30 to pollute the threads
u should try it tonite and let us know the actual responseOriginally posted by Wanda:I may say: "Har, you also want ah? Then how? "![]()
But seriously, it's not like him to retort like that.
me figures, they pay quite a load of money to the jap company for the sole distribution rights in singapore.Originally posted by elindra:Not their company ma
Kpkb so much for what
Fuck la who wants to buy vcdOriginally posted by stellazio:me figures, they pay quite a load of money to the jap company for the sole distribution rights in singapore.
but nobody gives a fark to their vcds except for small kids who doesn't know how to dl.
so vendors kpkb to em about poor sales, they kpkb to the jap company, then after some "meetng" or so, decides to use this method to threaten ppl.![]()
even if they come out dvd, their subbing like crap also nobody will buy.Originally posted by elindra:Fuck la who wants to buy vcd
Working adults like me want to buy DVDs with QUALITY subs
that is why i said quality subsOriginally posted by stellazio:even if they come out dvd, their subbing like crap also nobody will buy.
some fansubs really have high quality standards.
plus vcds already charging 30 bucks, dvd gonna charge 60 bucks for 1 season?![]()