Very very wet and cold down here. So cold that it snows in many mountain areas.Originally posted by jetta:Hi Honeymouse! How are things Down Under? Things are good here. Weather's not that hot, enjoying the lazy summer days....
Soon it'll be cold here and warm where you're at. How are you doing? Are you into any craft projects of late? I'm into sewing totes for now.Originally posted by honeymouse:Very very wet and cold down here. So cold that it snows in many mountain areas.
I am not very well at the moment. Came down with another cold and as I mentioned few days ago that I have had some infection that gives me rash on my legs and body. I haven't been sleeping well as the itch is unbearable at night.Originally posted by jetta:Soon it'll be cold here and warm where you're at. How are you doing? Are you into any craft projects of late? I'm into sewing totes for now.
are you a game testeer?Originally posted by honeymouse:I am not very well at the moment. Came down with another cold and as I mentioned few days ago that I have had some infection that gives me rash on my legs and body. I haven't been sleeping well as the itch is unbearable at night.![]()
Is playing with the DS considered a project?![]()
Actually I don't mind having a job like that....Originally posted by hisoka:are you a game testeer?![]()
Junior and Senior - probably both from the same mould.Originally posted by elindra:I can't believe this
AV being corrupted by stella girl![]()
inno and av ask me to add the girl deOriginally posted by Wanda:Junior and Senior - probably both from the same mould.
In other news, Hisoka's siggy is getting even more distasteful by the day. Tsk..tsk...![]()
no lah... av and the roach is diff species deOriginally posted by Wanda:Junior and Senior - probably both from the same mould.
In other news, Hisoka's siggy is getting even more distasteful by the day. Tsk..tsk...![]()
so if i add a ugly guy like the one wanda posted you cannot see also?Originally posted by tare:no lah... av and the roach is diff species de
and i'm so glad my office blocked pics, no need to torture my eyes
yah lor.Originally posted by Wanda:Junior and Senior - probably both from the same mould.
Who let you out of your straitjacket?Originally posted by laurence82:lalalala
Excuse me, I have NEVER posted an ugly guy hor....don't spoil my reputation.... my taste is not so bad de.Originally posted by hisoka:so if i add a ugly guy like the one wanda posted you cannot see also?
cannot then not my sig leOriginally posted by av98m:yah lor.
hey hisk, remove the card altogether and just fill it up with the chio bu pics can or not?
I think I shall do a chio bu montage and use it as my siggyOriginally posted by hisoka:cannot then not my sig le![]()
That stuff is all on your hard drive. If your PC gives up the ghost, you can always plug the hard drive into another working PC and recover the files.Originally posted by av98m:Going to replace the motherboard battery today. If still cannot work then siao liao. All my music and pictures!!!! And movies and anime!!!![]()
av over loaded his comp with pics from obf?Originally posted by av98m:I think I shall do a chio bu montage and use it as my siggy
Last night sensory overload from spending too much time in the original babes forum
Then my PC died and wouldn't boot up
Going to replace the motherboard battery today. If still cannot work then siao liao. All my music and pictures!!!! And movies and anime!!!![]()
how did you know?Originally posted by hisoka:av over loaded his comp with pics from obf?![]()
so should i take out the girl? i dun think it looks nice on my siggy anyway
hanor hanor.... tat hunk is soooo droolableOriginally posted by Wanda:Excuse me, I have NEVER posted an ugly guy hor....don't spoil my reputation.... my taste is not so bad de.
For a guy to say Daniel Henney is ugly can only mean one thing = sour grapes and poor self esteem.![]()
Its just that it'll be a real pain.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:That stuff is all on your hard drive. If your PC gives up the ghost, you can always plug the hard drive into another working PC and recover the files.
if i said that male was drollable i'll be venturing into banana terrritory which i have no inclination for at all...Originally posted by tare:hanor hanor.... tat hunk is soooo droolable
nvm hisk, he's warp in his logic, taste and eyesight....![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think I shall do a chio bu montage and use it as my siggy
Last night sensory overload from spending too much time in the original babes forum
Then my PC died and wouldn't boot up
Going to replace the motherboard battery today. If still cannot work then siao liao. All my music and pictures!!!! And movies and anime!!!![]()