Wah liao that is the same outlook I haveOriginally posted by av98m:Yeah.
It appears that betting on the S'pore economy should be quite safe....up to the point the IRs open and all the building projects are completed I believe.![]()
YeahOriginally posted by breytonhartge:woah....
me don't have life insurance... its like making a contract with death... my personal opinion....Originally posted by elindra:Actually I was just reviewing our insurance policies and it seems that we are worth more deadand it would be even more if we die in an accident
At least must wait until after 2009Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao that is the same outlook I have
In fact Mr Pinky bear and I are just waiting for the next property crash
It won't be in the next 2 yrs though
Actually ours is not life but all insurance have some form which is tied to life insuranceOriginally posted by breytonhartge:me don't have life insurance... its like making a contract with death... my personal opinion....![]()
don't speak like that... touch wood... you will not die from an accident...Originally posted by elindra:Actually ours is not life but all insurance have some form which is tied to life insurance
The huge amount is from our accident insurance policy
Sheez I'm like better off dead ><
But seeing that I'm really accident prone and so far all the accidents have yet to kill me, I never know when I might die from an accident ><
Nay I didn't buy China fundsOriginally posted by av98m:At least must wait until after 2009
If you have any China funds it might be prudent to switch over by latest next year. What's going on in that country is making me nervous but I expect the positive sentiment to hopefully last until the beijing olympics 2008![]()
The reason why I bought the accident policy was because I damn suay lorOriginally posted by breytonhartge:don't speak like that... touch wood... you will not die from an accident...![]()
Yep, then buy le but won't kenna right? Which is better also.Originally posted by elindra:The reason why I bought the accident policy was because I damn suay lor
Everytime kenna and not covered
yeah the diff between got cover and no cover is huge!!!Originally posted by elindra:The reason why I bought the accident policy was because I damn suay lor
Everytime kenna and not covered
so smartOriginally posted by stellazio:Yep, then buy le but won't kenna right? Which is better also.![]()
This is break money avoid disaster mahOriginally posted by stellazio:Yep, then buy le but won't kenna right? Which is better also.![]()
Ya man ><Originally posted by av98m:yeah the diff between got cover and no cover is huge!!!
I mean, even the small things like I kena food poisoning and lao sai also got $$$ to claim![]()
I wonder whether they cover us for severe nose bleeding.Originally posted by av98m:yeah the diff between got cover and no cover is huge!!!
I mean, even the small things like I kena food poisoning and lao sai also got $$$ to claim![]()
Originally posted by av98m:yeah the diff between got cover and no cover is huge!!!
please buy before asap. premiums get more expensive with ageOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
now i tempted to buy some of those
i was covered since i was born.Originally posted by av98m:please buy before asap. premiums get more expensive with age
x2 that was why Mr Pinky Bear was reluctant I forced him to buy everything before he hit 30Originally posted by av98m:please buy before asap. premiums get more expensive with age
the accident/ food poisoning one not with age ge set de right?Originally posted by av98m:please buy before asap. premiums get more expensive with age
lucky roachOriginally posted by stellazio:i was covered since i was born.
my uncle, father's younger bro is an insurance agent.![]()
I not just talking about accident leh, you must also buy to cover you for dieaseases and stuff mahOriginally posted by hisoka:the accident/ food poisoning one not with age ge set de right?
do you think those independent ones better?Originally posted by elindra:x2 that was why Mr Pinky Bear was reluctant I forced him to buy everything before he hit 30
Intro my insurance agent to him too (the Prudential one coz he is 100x better than my AIA agent)