really got such policy?!! i LS quite often de leh... i might even make a living out of the claims!Originally posted by av98m:yeah the diff between got cover and no cover is huge!!!
I mean, even the small things like I kena food poisoning and lao sai also got $$$ to claim![]()
that one doing le. but not sure if i should do those investment and saving ones.Originally posted by av98m:I not just talking about accident leh, you must also buy to cover you for dieaseases and stuff mah
Originally posted by tare:really got such policy?!! i LS quite often de leh... i might even make a living out of the claims!
and hor can protect against bruises bor?
the most important thing is that you must have a good insurance agent who is on the ball.Originally posted by hisoka:that one doing le. but not sure if i should do those investment and saving ones.
x2Originally posted by av98m:the most important thing is that you must have a good insurance agent who is on the ball.
is it expensive?Originally posted by av98m:
But my accident insurance is term based leh, no surrender value one.
so the premium is considered gone the moment you pay.But if you suay suay kena accident then the coverage is wonderful. I consider it break money avoid disaster if I dun claim
P.S. you recent 3 days kena MC if under my policy you can claim $50 per day of MC
That means that you'll have to go jogging later, rite?Originally posted by Fatum:dearling made MEAT for me today ....![]()
what later? in fatum's case, he'll go jogging tomorrow.Originally posted by fudgester:That means that you'll have to go jogging later, rite?![]()
Not so much la ><Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz mind telling how much you guys spending on insurance a month? 700 or 800 is alot? non-term.
she finally gave up?Originally posted by Fatum:dearling made MEAT for me today ....![]()
Sometimes it's coz heart pain tooOriginally posted by hisoka:she finally gave up?![]()
boiled skinless chicken breast meat ??!!Originally posted by Fatum:dearling made MEAT for me today ....![]()
why no milk chocs?Originally posted by elindra:Sometimes it's coz heart pain too
Like I dun allow Mr Pinky Bear to eat milk chocolates but dark chocolates are fine with me
so if i claim liao no more cover le?!Originally posted by av98m:
But my accident insurance is term based leh, no surrender value one.
so the premium is considered gone the moment you pay.But if you suay suay kena accident then the coverage is wonderful. I consider it break money avoid disaster if I dun claim
P.S. you recent 3 days kena MC if under my policy you can claim $50 per day of MC
FatteningOriginally posted by stellazio:why no milk chocs?
hmmz, if i take up investment-linked + savings got so much lor. dunno if should otherwise have to find ways to invest money also. and i noobOriginally posted by elindra:Not so much la ><
But if me and Mr Pinky Bear add up it's around 1k
Aiyah the fattening part, don't eat so much can le ma.Originally posted by elindra:Fattening
Plus dark chocolate is supposed to be good for the heart
hmm... so while my liver and lungs is dying by the day, my heart is damn healthy lor??Originally posted by elindra:Fattening
Plus dark chocolate is supposed to be good for the heart
shes still trying for the buff look.Originally posted by stellazio:why no milk chocs?