Are you buying too much insurance or not?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, if i take up investment-linked + savings got so much lor. dunno if should otherwise have to find ways to invest money also. and i noob![]()
stewed beef !!! ....Originally posted by tare:boiled skinless chicken breast meat ??!!![]()
So far only have teddy bear lookOriginally posted by hisoka:shes still trying for the buff look.![]()
*takes note*Originally posted by elindra:Fattening
Plus dark chocolate is supposed to be good for the heart
seriously something is so wrong with him lor.... why can't he just get to know ppl frm the forum FIRST??!! or just join others outings???!!Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo that Kiss29 guy must be desperate for friends
Maybe he can be entertainingOriginally posted by tare:seriously something is so wrong with him lor.... why can't he just get to know ppl frm the forum FIRST??!! or just join others outings???!!
disclaimer: i put others cos i dun want him turning up for our gluttony sessions!!! i dun wanna lose my appetite![]()
wow...... so u ARE gog jogging?Originally posted by Fatum:stewed beef !!! ....![]()
It's ok laOriginally posted by tare:seriously something is so wrong with him lor.... why can't he just get to know ppl frm the forum FIRST??!! or just join others outings???!!
disclaimer: i put others cos i dun want him turning up for our gluttony sessions!!! i dun wanna lose my appetite![]()
aiyo, you should be happy when he's happy.Originally posted by elindra:So far only have teddy bear look
No buff look
I guess nicer to hug only
Well, i'm thinking it might be too much too. But it does include investment and savings, so not totally insurance. not sure leh........Originally posted by elindra:Are you buying too much insurance or not?
My 1k is the insurance for 2 of us leh
Not 1
That includes our savings, illness, accident & CPF
Yr advisor should be adv you the breakdown what is expected and not over cover
why don't you ask his stomach straight ? ....Originally posted by elindra:I'm thinking what to cook for Mr Pinky Bear when he comes home
*sigh*
some reason?Originally posted by elindra:It's ok la
Club 30 outings usually only ppl who know and understand us go
For some reason other ppl find us too scary?
Go figure
He will say "Anything lor" or "Surprise me"Originally posted by Fatum:why don't you ask his stomach straight ? ....
he'll jog tomorrow.Originally posted by tare:wow...... so u ARE gog jogging?
buy him that $6 dollar hor fun.Originally posted by elindra:He will say "Anything lor" or "Surprise me"
I mean his favourite dishes lah ... no holds barred, lard and all ... cholesterol be dammed ! ....Originally posted by elindra:He will say "Anything lor" or "Surprise me"
try steaming it ... I find baking any kind of shellfsh dries them out ....Originally posted by elindra:Maybe baked scallops
it's hard to cook seafood coz he is allergic to so many types of seafood
I dun count calories laOriginally posted by Fatum:I mean his favourite dishes lah ... no holds barred, lard and all ... cholesterol be dammed ! ....
maybe it's cos he knows you'll be counting calories when you cook ? ...
*takes cover ....
Nope am baking itOriginally posted by Fatum:try steaming it ... I find baking any kind of shellfsh dries them out ....
hmm oxtail stew.. this reminds me of some russian restaurant in orchard..Originally posted by elindra:I dun count calories la
I mean look at the other dishes I posted on the forums before
Those got count calories one meh
Fav would be Oxtail stew I guess but he likes my chinese cooking too
Oh ya need to make birdnest with gingko nut when he returns