there are "some" who refused to go away wor!!!!Originally posted by elindra:It's ok la
Club 30 outings usually only ppl who know and understand us go
For some reason other ppl find us too scary?
Go figure
TMD. you just like to torture me right?Originally posted by elindra:Should I make a tiramisu cake too
But that one is super fattening ><
you eat a lot meh?Originally posted by tare:there are "some" who refused to go away wor!!!!
anw... reason? we eat too much?
I'm brain storming and asking for opinions!Originally posted by stellazio:TMD. you just like to torture me right?![]()
I wld like to join club 30s outing some day...Originally posted by elindra:It's ok la
Club 30 outings usually only ppl who know and understand us go
For some reason other ppl find us too scary?
Go figure
somehow with each of ur new ideas, you're making me drool even more.Originally posted by elindra:I'm brain storming and asking for opinions!
you know hisk, you know tare, you know ferret can le ma.Originally posted by bluejuice:I wld like to join club 30s outing some day...but i shy leh..
Go Beach Road army market.Originally posted by elindra:I'm brain storming and asking for opinions!
Hmm good ideaOriginally posted by fudgester:Go Beach Road army market.
Buy tulang.![]()
Getting the marrow out can be a #@&^@# affair.Originally posted by elindra:Hmm good idea
Both of us love the Tulang at Beach Road Army Market
No need to be shyOriginally posted by bluejuice:I wld like to join club 30s outing some day...but i shy leh..
Oh he is expert in getting the marrow out!Originally posted by fudgester:Getting the marrow out can be a #@&^@# affair.
But once it comes out.... HOOOCHIEMAMMMA!!!!![]()
Which is why I'm going out for lunch liaoOriginally posted by tare:pinky bear making us hungry!!!!
if u compare me with av, then no lor!Originally posted by stellazio:you eat a lot meh?![]()
no shy no shy just come!Originally posted by bluejuice:I wld like to join club 30s outing some day...but i shy leh..
I was quite scared joining these people for outing for the first time also. Cause I dun know anyone and I harboured suspicions that one or two might be serial killers!Originally posted by bluejuice:I wld like to join club 30s outing some day...but i shy leh..
yeah and all the scary pple around + erm some fetishes floating aroundOriginally posted by av98m:I was quite scared joining these people for outing for the first time also. Cause I dun know anyone and I harboured suspicions that one or two might be serial killers!![]()
of course still got cover! if no more no sane person will buy!!Originally posted by tare:so if i claim liao no more cover le?!
the problem with investments, even funds, is that you have to be sure you know what you're doing. if not you're better off leaving the $$$ in your CPF, at least got guaranteed interestOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz, if i take up investment-linked + savings got so much lor. dunno if should otherwise have to find ways to invest money also. and i noob![]()
its not cpf de. interest super low. i dunno what to do so maybe give experts handleOriginally posted by av98m:the problem with investments, even funds, is that you have to be sure you know what you're doing. if not you're better off leaving the $$$ in your CPF, at least got guaranteed interest![]()
oh, you mean cash on hand arh..............yeah then its damned sian seeing it devalue in the bankOriginally posted by hisoka:its not cpf de. interest super low. i dunno what to do so maybe give experts handle![]()