and somehow, over time, I've become one of the 'scary' peopleOriginally posted by hisoka:yeah and all the scary pple around + erm some fetishes floating around![]()
hmmz, but better than ownself invest right?Originally posted by av98m:oh, you mean cash on hand arh..............yeah then its damned sian seeing it devalue in the bank
you cannot just leave it to the fund managers because they will only manage the funds to the best of their ability. when to sell, buy or switch funds you have to find out for yourself. (it pays to stay in touch with current affairs)![]()
but pikachu like likes you alotOriginally posted by av98m:and somehow, over time, I've become one of the 'scary' people![]()
of course! I'm just saying you also have to do some of your own homework lahOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz, but better than ownself invest right?
Originally posted by hisoka:but pikachu like likes you alot![]()
you and rhondaOriginally posted by elindra:Hmm who were the 2 scary ppl AV?![]()
*decides not to comment in fear of being killed*Originally posted by elindra:Hmm who were the 2 scary ppl AV?![]()
no bear?Originally posted by av98m:you and rhonda![]()
Ok I can understand meOriginally posted by av98m:you and rhonda![]()
pinky bear admits she has makings/characteristics of a serial killer!Originally posted by elindra:Ok I can understand me
But why Rhonda???
evil nurseOriginally posted by elindra:Ok I can understand me
But why Rhonda???
Originally posted by av98m:evil nurse
but I never did get my clarification on the poisoning/ murder of sun bears or whatever that bear keeps alluding to
but you know now I only really really scared of one person. I'm sure you know who that is hor![]()
siang ? ...Originally posted by av98m:evil nurse
but I never did get my clarification on the poisoning/ murder of sun bears or whatever that bear keeps alluding to
but you know now I only really really scared of one person. I'm sure you know who that is hor![]()
the source of all evils?Originally posted by av98m:evil nurse
dun worry, i'm not a serial killer.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
serial killers??
/runs away
with ur success rate, more like serial rapist wannabe *presses av's laugh button*Originally posted by stellazio:dun worry, i'm not a serial killer.
i'm only a serial rapist.![]()
I think you are more like a serial "I'm getting squished and sprayed on"Originally posted by stellazio:dun worry, i'm not a serial killer.
Originally posted by stellazio:dun worry, i'm not a serial killer.
Originally posted by elindra:I think you are more like a serial "I'm getting squished and sprayed on"
yar lohz. so sad. i only managed to molest abit then my target run away le.Originally posted by tare:with ur success rate, more like serial rapist wannabe *presses av's laugh button*
*meooowww...*Originally posted by elindra:See if AV wants to answer yr question![]()