Originally posted by elindra:I think you are more like a serial "I'm getting squished and sprayed on"
Dun worry, he only likes to try to rape bananas and perhaps other fruits.Originally posted by bluejuice:![]()
you're wrong.Originally posted by Wanda:Dun worry, he only likes to try to rape bananas and perhaps other fruits.![]()
If you're indeed so noob like you'd said, then can retire by 45 meh?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, but better than ownself invest right?
*presses AV's laugh button*Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
i'm always grossly misunderstood.![]()
How u know it's your favourite when u have not tasted it?Originally posted by stellazio:you're wrong.
my fav is teh forbidden fruit..![]()
have u EVER tasted tat fruit?Originally posted by stellazio:you're wrong.
my fav is teh forbidden fruit..![]()
can what.Originally posted by Wanda:If you're indeed so noob like you'd said, then can retire by 45 meh?
Who are these stupid ppl who got scammed ah?Originally posted by stellazio:can what.
everyday got people donating money to his tin.
i expect it to be filled at quite a fast rate.![]()
I guess you aren't too discerning in your taste also.Originally posted by stellazio:ah lau's fruit is forbidden to others, i managed to steal it.![]()
i like lychees.Originally posted by elindra:I think that is coz that is the only fruit he gets to taste![]()
you know ... it's the closet ones that are the scariest of all ....Originally posted by stellazio:i really fail as a serial rapist or molester.
nobody seems to be afraid of me.
guess i should change job le.![]()
i'm so depressed that i dun feel like working today.Originally posted by elindra:It's depressing reading the WoW mage class forums
tell that to the MO ...Originally posted by stellazio:damn, just realized that my feet and ankles are in bad shape cause of the way i rest my foot on the ground.![]()
they probably wun bother, my knee is of more seirous concern to em.Originally posted by Fatum:tell that to the MO ...![]()
how come you're not in already ... they usually don't let people twang around for so long ....Originally posted by stellazio:oct. sian man. i'm living such a dumb and meaningless life while waiting for ns.![]()
cuz the stupid cgh took damn blardy long to process my medical report la.Originally posted by Fatum:how come you're not in already ... they usually don't let people twang around for so long ....
or .... have you been earmarked for some "special" unit ? ...![]()
There's nothing really dumb or meaningless....it's just.....life!Originally posted by stellazio:oct. sian man. i'm living such a dumb and meaningless life while waiting for ns.![]()