yeah lor so sad.Originally posted by Wanda:If you're indeed so noob like you'd said, then can retire by 45 meh?
nan dao you're the person AV's afraid of ? ...Originally posted by InnoHippo:where is av?
well u'll say the same thing when u r IN ns anyway....Originally posted by stellazio:oct. sian man. i'm living such a dumb and meaningless life while waiting for ns.![]()
his office pc might've died on him too.Originally posted by InnoHippo:where is av?
at least there'll be thousands of other guys doing the same thing as me.Originally posted by tare:well u'll say the same thing when u r IN ns anyway....
no wonder they say misery loves companyOriginally posted by stellazio:at least there'll be thousands of other guys doing the same thing as me.![]()
i want his harddiskOriginally posted by Fatum:nan dao you're the person AV's afraid of ? ...![]()
nope, i don't like being exploited at all.Originally posted by Fatum:you'll curse and swear when you're IN ... but you'll look back fondly when you're OUT ....
well ... it's better for them now with 2 year NSOriginally posted by hisoka:sad, pooor stella gets to waste another 3 or 4 months due to the stupid ns.
what if he want/need to go uni........... dam brainless
the mental scars are permanentOriginally posted by Fatum:you'll curse and swear when you're IN ... but you'll look back fondly when you're OUT ....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:the mental scars are permanent
You're putting words in my mouth, but anyway, if you can work till you die, it means you'll still be heathy and able to walk until you drop dead...so that can't be a bad thing.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah lor so sad.
wanda curse me need to work till i die![]()
u mean the roach will bec more mentally damaged than he is now??!!Originally posted by InnoHippo:the mental scars are permanent
So,my guess was right.Originally posted by InnoHippo:i want his harddisk
its still bad. they should have just taken them in in july. pes d then post as clerk first till clarify lor. don't screw them mroe than they have to be screwed.Originally posted by Fatum:well ... it's better for them now with 2 year NS
last time you'll waste between 6 months to a year between poly and university ....
might be mentally corrected by mishapOriginally posted by tare:u mean the roach will bec more mentally damaged than he is now??!!![]()
You're not too alert....are you?Originally posted by Fatum:nan dao you're the person AV's afraid of ? ...![]()
with 2 years NS, I think the first vocation you get would be the only vocation you'll get ... last time there's still time for revocating and all that bullshit ...Originally posted by hisoka:its still bad. they should have just taken them in in july. pes d then post as clerk first till clarify lor. don't screw them mroe than they have to be screwed.
wanda say its a good thing if i work till i dieOriginally posted by Wanda:You're putting words in my mouth, but anyway, if you can work till you die, it means you'll still be heathy and able to walk until you drop dead...so that can't be a bad thing.![]()