i'm not the one who started it *shrugs*Originally posted by elindra:I think Hisk is seeking a quick death
he's tactless, clueless and soon lifelessOriginally posted by Wanda:I won't bother...some ppl just don't have tact...no matter how others tried to help them...just cmi.![]()
yes some pple are just beyond cure and in denialOriginally posted by Wanda:I won't bother...some ppl just don't have tact...no matter how others tried to help them...just cmi.![]()
fanning the flames.Originally posted by hisoka:yes some pple are just beyond cure and in denial
i feel like buying donuts again today. i wana try the other flavours.Originally posted by tare:he's tactless, clueless and soon lifeless
takl about tactless, tired of pple taking swipes at me and start crying foul when i give them back what they asking for.Originally posted by tare:he's tactless, clueless and soon lifeless
i lunnnn~~~~~~Originally posted by stellazio:i feel like buying donuts again today. i wana try the other flavours.![]()
happy queueing.Originally posted by tare:i lunnnn~~~~~~
sat go get it myself after sentosa!! hmph!!!
always short queue?Originally posted by stellazio:i feel like buying donuts again today. i wana try the other flavours.![]()
what eat popcorn? you took sides lehOriginally posted by elindra:*eats popcorn and watches the show*
nah, i can go during office hours.Originally posted by hisoka:always short queue?
thats why la. tmd..Originally posted by hisoka:what eat popcorn? you took sides leh![]()
I took sides?Originally posted by hisoka:what eat popcorn? you took sides leh![]()
hor, means u dun support the female side ar?Originally posted by elindra:I took sides?
I just offering my opinion hor
It looks like you were asking for a quick death
why never say that when other pple took swipes at me?Originally posted by elindra:I took sides?
I just offering my opinion hor
It looks like you were asking for a quick death
jiak hor li si!Originally posted by stellazio:nah, i can go during office hours.
queue? what queue??![]()
Don't be ridiculous, one can stand on one's own if one has the guts to stick to what one had said , no need to take sides one.Originally posted by stellazio:hor, means u dun support the female side ar?
its either you're with them or against them.
*feeling so evil today*.![]()
The 1 cent pek kim u took swipes at me tooOriginally posted by hisoka:why never say that when other pple took swipes at me?
besides, i recall 1 cent for pek kim incident....
well, i'm covered under insurance. so even if i kena lau sai, i can claim.unlike somebody.Originally posted by tare:jiak hor li si!![]()
*squishes stella*Originally posted by stellazio:life's so much better sitting back and resting my perky butt on the nice cmfy seat munching on popcorns.![]()
*adds laxative into popcorn to help stella maximise his insurance coverage*Originally posted by stellazio:life's so much better sitting back and resting my perky butt on the nice cmfy seat munching on popcorns.![]()