if u can't take it, dun do it to others all the time then... dun turn ard and bear grudgesOriginally posted by hisoka:why never say that when other pple took swipes at me?
besides, i recall 1 cent for pek kim incident....
ahem, don't use me to wipe ur ka-ching hor.Originally posted by elindra:And if you haven't noticed I swipe at Stella girl more than I swipe at you
Originally posted by stellazio:ahem, don't use me to wipe ur ka-ching hor.
this is 2 seperate issues. being tortured is part and parcel of disturbing people.
now with that said, let me get back to enjoying the show.![]()
so i supposed to wish tat u can claim alot and keep claiming??!!Originally posted by stellazio:well, i'm covered under insurance. so even if i kena lau sai, i can claim.unlike somebody.![]()
nb, there is a limit to how much u can claim ok?Originally posted by tare:so i supposed to wish tat u can claim alot and keep claiming??!!
would tis be consider taking swipes at u har?
erm... u mean the roach enjoy being tortured or being used to wipe ur ka-ching??!!!Originally posted by elindra:
Pls lor that is a fact
Only diff is that you enjoy it
*sprays insecticide*
Once there was a taka food fest.. and there's a stall selling donuts. I was standing at B1 looking down at the square.. then i see the chef dumping a lot of planta margarine oil into the deep fryer to fry to donuts..Originally posted by stellazio:i feel like buying donuts again today. i wana try the other flavours.![]()
Stella takes pleasure in itOriginally posted by tare:erm... u mean the roach enjoy being tortured or being used to wipe ur ka-ching??!!!![]()
Why in plantaOriginally posted by bluejuice:Once there was a taka food fest.. and there's a stall selling donuts. I was standing at B1 looking down at the square.. then i see the chef dumping a lot of planta margarine oil into the deep fryer to fry to donuts..
*gulp* really lost my appetite in donuts...![]()
since when i got together with a clique and give pple reputation for psychiatric problems, and took to pickign on a person?Originally posted by tare:if u can't take it, dun do it to others all the time then... dun turn ard and bear grudges
well.. that was what the chef was using.. plenty of trans fat perhaps? that's why the donuts can taste better?Originally posted by elindra:Why in planta
Should be butter![]()
whats wrong?Originally posted by bluejuice:Once there was a taka food fest.. and there's a stall selling donuts. I was standing at B1 looking down at the square.. then i see the chef dumping a lot of planta margarine oil into the deep fryer to fry to donuts..
roaches are attracted to bad smell by nature.Originally posted by tare:or being used to wipe ur ka-ching??!!!![]()
Then better don't eat....margarine is hydrogenated oil, ie trans fats.Originally posted by bluejuice:Once there was a taka food fest.. and there's a stall selling donuts. I was standing at B1 looking down at the square.. then i see the chef dumping a lot of planta margarine oil into the deep fryer to fry to donuts..
stella likes being abused by av?Originally posted by elindra:Stella takes pleasure in it
You never see he always tries his best to get sprayed on or hammered by AV?
Ok this sounds wrong![]()
this apporach not good.Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm.... shan zai shan zai !
Ladies, let it go.
oie oie, eeryone makes fun of av ok.Originally posted by elindra:Stella takes pleasure in it
You never see he always tries his best to get sprayed on or hammered by AV?
Ok this sounds wrong![]()
unhealthy food tastes the best?Originally posted by bluejuice:well.. that was what the chef was using.. plenty of trans fat perhaps? that's why the donuts can taste better?
Haiz...Originally posted by stellazio:this apporach not good.
must say, getting angry will make u grow more wrinkles faster.
more effective!![]()
I think more like coz planta is cheaper than butterOriginally posted by bluejuice:well.. that was what the chef was using.. plenty of trans fat perhaps? that's why the donuts can taste better?
Pls! You enjoy the abuse!Originally posted by stellazio:oie oie, eeryone makes fun of av ok.
its just that he only takes it out on me ok. such a woeful life i lead.![]()
hanor, to be kind is to be cruel.Originally posted by Wanda:Haiz...![]()
he does try to offer violence to me too. notice how he doesn't do it to the others who tease him as well thoughOriginally posted by stellazio:oie oie, eeryone makes fun of av ok.
its just that he only takes it out on me ok. such a woeful life i lead.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:hanor, to be kind is to be cruel.
always i end up sacrificing myself for some noble cause.![]()