Originally posted by stellazio:hanor, to be kind is to be cruel.
always i end up sacrificing myself for some noble cause.![]()
*congrats stella*Originally posted by stellazio:the 2 of u speechless because you're so touched by my noble actions right.![]()
liew, i always sacrifice my own body to poke fun at other people for the rest of u guys to laugh ok.Originally posted by elindra:*presents Club 30 biggest ego award to Stella girl*
going by that logic of yours, his office comp should be spoilt too.Originally posted by hisoka:*congrats stella*
btw wheres av? home comp spoil so surfing at work?
bladez87 and papercut.Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, what are the nicks of that young boy and young gal who went for zam zam outing....ppl were teasing them...the guy sat in front of me and was doing card tricks. Too bad the gal was seated at the far end...hope she didn't find it too boring.![]()
oh yeah..that's right.Originally posted by stellazio:bladez87 and papercut.![]()
teasing them for what? i never notice...Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, what are the nicks of that young boy and young gal who went for zam zam outing....ppl were teasing them...the guy sat in front of me and was doing card tricks. Too bad the gal was seated at the far end...hope she didn't find it too boring.![]()
i played no part in the teasing.Originally posted by Wanda:oh yeah..that's right.![]()
No lah, dun anyhow say... and create rumours.Originally posted by stellazio:i played no part in the teasing.
should start singing bear's fav song for excuse.![]()
Ahahaha....stella just spoke of you , and here you are!Originally posted by the Bear:grrrrr
in other news, i'm home
speak of the bear.Originally posted by the Bear:grrrrr
in other news, i'm home
seems like got some other ppl talk bout it one leh.Originally posted by Wanda:No lah, dun anyhow say... and create rumours.
so more poking today?Originally posted by the Bear:grrrrr
in other news, i'm home
Today's weather wasn't hot, right? Altho' there was a short storm during the lunch hour.Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes i wish i was still doing shift duties...
seriously
She seems like a nice gal...doing her final year in uni.Originally posted by stellazio:seems like got some other ppl talk bout it one leh.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Today's weather wasn't hot, right? Altho' there was a short storm during the lunch hour.![]()
i think its 2nd year ba. not final.Originally posted by Wanda:She seems like a nice gal...doing her final year in uni.![]()