Originally posted by Wanda:The Crow was the show where Bruce Lee's son died during the shooting, right?![]()
what does size o means?Originally posted by elindra:I can never understand size 0
I mean if you are size 0 shouldn't it mean that you don't exist?
Refer to Eva Longaria...she is the size 0.Originally posted by stellazio:what does size o means?![]()
I am more of a jazz/opera/classical person...Originally posted by choco B:Not a hardcore fan, but some of it is good, the mainstream ones are quite easy to digest, like Dixie Chicks, Tim McGraw, even American Idol's Carrie Underwood - good voices put to tuney, catchy melodies.
Originally posted by Wanda:Refer to Eva Longaria...she is the size 0.
I'm a size 12 and I dun think I"m that bigOriginally posted by the Bear:it also refers to the IQ of the people who diet dangerously to achieve that size
someone super slim?Originally posted by Wanda:Refer to Eva Longaria...she is the size 0.
It came about from some hollywood hype...like every gal / celebrity are trying to be smaller than other gals...so the marketers kind of come up with size 0 to sell more clothes...and make these neurotic women happy.Originally posted by stellazio:someone super slim?
or anorexic people?
how do u measure the size?Originally posted by elindra:I'm a size 12 and I dun think I"m that big
Heck I see size 8 as tiny
So size 0 should be like dust particles![]()
It's set by the industryOriginally posted by stellazio:how do u measure the size?![]()
Eva does have nice curves, but she is short for a celebrity... but pretty...Originally posted by Wanda:It came about from some hollywood hype...like every gal / celebrity are trying to be smaller than other gals...so the marketers kind of come up with size 0 to sell more clothes...and make these neurotic women happy.
The nice thing about Eva Longoria is that she is not anorexic...and has very attractive curves, in fact.
Time to go.
LLOOLLL.Originally posted by Lin Yu:i'm back![]()
nono, as in how do u tell which size are u?Originally posted by elindra:It's set by the industry
But you look at size 8 already damn small lor
Huh serious huhOriginally posted by Lin Yu:i'm back![]()
You go buy clothes never look at size one ar ><Originally posted by stellazio:nono, as in how do u tell which size are u?
Originally posted by elindra:You go buy clothes never look at size one ar ><
not s/m/l meh?Originally posted by elindra:You go buy clothes never look at size one ar ><
must be waiting for 5mins for the next post!hahahaha.Originally posted by elindra:Huh serious huh
Cheer clones kenna ban?
Which is the thread?
Female one more complicatedOriginally posted by stellazio:not s/m/l meh?
I dunno that is why asking linyu maOriginally posted by stellazio:must be waiting for 5mins for the next post!hahahaha.
but seriously what did linyu do?![]()