tmr? wait.. i go see the thread..Originally posted by stellazio:ah blue, tmr thompson outing ai mai?![]()
But SPAM does not taste the same as the Maling Luncheon meat with Ham.Originally posted by elindra:There are alternatives
Like SPAM for example
Only need to pay more
I pay more for peace of mind
Why not?
i expect half the tbc to drop out at leastOriginally posted by bluejuice:![]()
so many ppl going for tomorrow's outing!!
but it might kill you at a much slower rateOriginally posted by Wanda:But SPAM does not taste the same as the Maling Luncheon meat with Ham.![]()
how bout ur pikachu?Originally posted by av98m:Oh, and in other news, my chinchiila likes durian!![]()
*dips roach in boiling oil*Originally posted by stellazio:how bout ur pikachu?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:But SPAM does not taste the same as the Maling Luncheon meat with Ham.![]()
you like chinchilla food or durian better?Originally posted by av98m:Oh, and in other news, my chinchiila likes durian!![]()
u just had to ask the obvious. obviously its the former.Originally posted by hisoka:you like chinchilla food or durian better?
*grinds roach using electric juicer*Originally posted by stellazio:u just had to ask the obvious. obviously its the former.![]()
I'm not sure...i haven't eaten SPAM for a long while.Originally posted by choco B:How about if you slice it fine and dip in egg before frying?
Of course durian lah. Chinchilla food tastes awful except for the raisinsOriginally posted by hisoka:you like chinchilla food or durian better?
Originally posted by av98m:*grinds roach*
My foster cats don't like fruits at all, however one of them (the yao gui one) likes to eat human food like bread, cheese, pancake, bits of salad, etc.Originally posted by av98m:Oh, and in other news, my chinchiila likes durian!![]()
ok, my chin hates cheese, likes bread, hates salad, likes pancake.Originally posted by Wanda:My foster cats don't like fruits at all, however one of them (the yao gui one) likes to eat human food like bread, cheese, pancake, bits of salad, etc.
yeah.. gulong brand is also another old brand..Originally posted by Wanda:I'm not sure...i haven't eaten SPAM for a long while.
Anyway, I don't dip luncheon meat in egg...just fry it straight and let the oil ooze out a bit.
Besides Maling, there's also this other brand - GuLong that has the same products as Maling - e.g spiced pork cubes & chao san si, which I still have a few cans at home. Will eat first then see how.![]()
Dun think your chin will die lah...at most pu juark (too heaty), then you'll have to feed it mangosteen.Originally posted by av98m:ok, my chin hates cheese, likes bread, hates salad, likes pancake.
never did try to feed her durian until the other day I was eating it next to her cage and she got all excited and was trying to get to the durian
gave her a bit and she ate it all up
but no, I'm not going to let her eat anymore. scared wait later die how
Originally posted by Wanda:Dun think your chin will die lah...at most pu juark (too heaty), then you'll have to feed it mangosteen.![]()