it wasnt that common in asia.Originally posted by honeymouse:Ya, camebert cheese is nice and so is brie.
In Oz, it is very common to pair cheese with wine.
They only gain popularity in Singapore around year 2000.Originally posted by honeymouse:Ya, camebert cheese is nice and so is brie.
x2 ...in Sg too.Originally posted by honeymouse:Ya, camebert cheese is nice and so is brie.
Yalor...never see her around.Originally posted by bluejuice:why today never see tare?
on leave?
hope shes not sick againOriginally posted by bluejuice:why today never see tare?
on leave?
whats wrong with blue cheese?Originally posted by elindra:I love cheese
All kinds
Even blue cheese especially wrapped in lettuce
Blue cheese with lagsane is lovely too
Alot of ppl cannot tahan the smellOriginally posted by hisoka:whats wrong with blue cheese?
blue cheese nice!!Originally posted by elindra:Alot of ppl cannot tahan the smell![]()
she's sleeping right now.Originally posted by bluejuice:why today never see tare?
on leave?
ask him book himself lah, so picky!!Originally posted by elindra:Sigh
Mr Pinky Bear sent me an sms asking me to make another hotel booking for him for tomorrow
Why always last min one!
He dun wan the last hotel coz not nice
just msn-ed her..Originally posted by stellazio:she's sleeping right now.
oh, not she sick lah. then i guess nothign serious. erm bubbles ate another rubber band arh?Originally posted by bluejuice:just msn-ed her..
bubbles puked.. so she took leave..
oh no!Originally posted by bluejuice:just msn-ed her..
bubbles puked.. so she took leave..
tare say bubbles seemed okay for now...Originally posted by the Bear:poor doggie.. hope he's all right
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home
Originally posted by av98m:![]()