hor, need things from me then call me stella la huh?Originally posted by av98m:eh stella, you going for the outing tomorrow or not? I may need some anime off you![]()
you have THREE comps!Originally posted by stellazio:btw av, which anime do u need?
cause not all my anime is in my external hdd.
about 100+ gb of it is in the hdd.
the other 100+gb is scattered around my 3 comps.![]()
so cute!Originally posted by the Bear:bunnyrabbit i was playing with today..
eerr ya, 1 of em was won in a lucky draw. now used by my bro, cause the graphic cards really kinda suck. same for processor, can't realy play games.Originally posted by av98m:you have THREE comps!![]()
I PM you the list tonight after I collect my PC from sim lim
P.S. at least I never call you si gina anymore ok, after seeing how old you look![]()
S$450 is alot for KLOriginally posted by fudgester:Aiee.... whatever the case, the money has to come out from my backpacking fund.
I hope S$450 will be enough to last me over five days.
Should be enough, right? I shouldn't be shopping that much.
if u dun go there to do those kinda ahem activities, its enough.Originally posted by fudgester:Aiee.... whatever the case, the money has to come out from my backpacking fund.
I hope S$450 will be enough to last me over five days.
Should be enough, right? I shouldn't be shopping that much.
Well, I've just calculated that it comes to just over 1000 ringgit... which ought to be more than enough.Originally posted by elindra:S$450 is alot for KL
Dun worry about it
Yup if you are backpacking 1000 ringgit is alotOriginally posted by fudgester:Well, I've just calculated that it comes to just over 1000 ringgit... which ought to be more than enough.
But I'm still pretty pissed off at having to spend $82 so suddenly today.
Ah well... as my ex-boss used to say.... 'Sh*t happens. Life goes on.'
in humans they use IV/drip i think, but tha would be rather expensive if you want to do for animals tryign t help her save some moneyOriginally posted by Wanda:Was that what your parents did to you? Sigh...
why have 2 crapbox har?Originally posted by Wanda:Where's the night chatterbox ah?
Bear trying to write the romanised version of 39 issit ?![]()