depends on budget and what u like to eat...Originally posted by Wanda:To have lunch at Hog's Breath Cafe or at Jack's Place?
That is the question.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Just had nasi lemak + two pieces of otah.
*burps*![]()
I'm buying farewell lunch for a colleague and perhaps another colleague who may be tagging along.Originally posted by bluejuice:depends on budget and what u like to eat...![]()
oh, i dun like white bee hoon, mine is the fried brown one.Originally posted by Wanda:I like to eat white fried beehoon with otah ........and also luncheon meat.![]()
Would you say this if you were still a student?Originally posted by stellazio:still eating my bee hoon.
farking citibank. debit cards are good enough for students.
that jc kid really needs someone to whack him hard in his head.
how often is he even gonna wear that Boss shirt?
once a week? considering that his has 5 days of sch.
and every week u wear, people see u also sian.
DUMBASS.
I don't mind the brown version, but not all stalls can do it well. Those that fry with lots of garlic taste very yummy.Originally posted by stellazio:oh, i dun like white bee hoon, mine is the fried brown one.![]()
i have my own debit card.Originally posted by Wanda:Would you say this if you were still a student?
yep, this one is quite nice. from the kovan hawker centre.Originally posted by Wanda:I don't mind the brown version, but not all stalls can do it well. Those that fry with lots of garlic taste very yummy.
Originally posted by stellazio:yep, this one is quite nice. from the kovan hawker centre.![]()
Which stall is this good one? Open till what time? Sat/Sun got open?Originally posted by stellazio:yep, this one is quite nice. from the kovan hawker centre.
those stalls that does the economic nasi lemak kind, their bee hoon not nice one.![]()
oh? not closed ar??Originally posted by Wanda:Wanton meeeeee!!!
I took the trouble of going there to eat the wanton mee 2 saturdays ago....and dragged SO along.![]()
Cham! What goods was in the container? Got insurance cover, right? But your customer can't get his goods on time.Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao this one is every step of the way got problem![]()
actually i duno.Originally posted by Wanda:Which stall is this good one? Open till what time? Sat/Sun got open?
I'm still a student.Originally posted by Wanda:Would you say this if you were still a student?
Originally posted by Fatum:...