Sme here, when she mentioned salivating in her 1st post, i had this temptation to make some firemen jokes too.Originally posted by fudgester:*me resists the temptation to tell lame firemen jokes*![]()
I still haven't started watching it. I'm in the middle of a Korean drama that's starting to get so draggy that I'm tempted to stop watching it for the moment and start on Kui Tan 2 first.Originally posted by av98m:Rhonda!!
How is Kui Tan 2?
Is it set in Japan or Hong Kong?
Eh... what has salivating gotta do with firemen?Originally posted by stellazio:Sme here, when she mentioned salivating in her 1st post, i had this temptation to make some firemen jokes too.![]()
Hi Rhonda!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooo, peeps!!!How is everybody?
Is Pinky around?
Let me see, in my whole 20 years of life, i've stayed at serangoon apartments, highland road,hougang,kovan road, and now rosyth.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Omigosh! How you know!!!!
You guys are really scaring me....knows all my favourite places to makan.
Am I being stalked?
Poor Pinky! Everytime I come on, she becomes busy!Originally posted by Wanda:Hi Rhonda!!
Pinky is dealing with a container crisis and we were talking about wanton mee.
We've heard positive things about that fireman friend of yours.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And yes, the simon road satay.
the orh lauk is better from the other coffeeshop next door.
And me and collegues, friends always sit behind at the alley.
The chinese satay people is my collegues/friends too. usually the parents runs the place.
And nowadays, have to specially order the peanut sauce with the pineapples sauce cos they no longer serve that unless you ask them to.
Is this some kind of delusion?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Omigosh! How you know!!!!
You guys are really scaring me....knows all my favourite places to makan.
Am I being stalked?
we will need pictures.Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, he's just a voluntary fireman and has been one for the past 20 years or so. He's got a full-time job, y'know!But ok, ok, he's MY fireman now!
i think the next day coffeeshop is gone le.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And yes, the simon road satay.
the orh lauk is better from the other coffeeshop next door.
And me and collegues, friends always sit behind at the alley.
The chinese satay people is my collegues/friends too. usually the parents runs the place.
And nowadays, have to specially order the peanut sauce with the pineapples sauce cos they no longer serve that unless you ask them to.
Hmmm...that is true.Originally posted by Wanda:Is this some kind of delusion?![]()
While honeymouse didn't say that he's cute, she did say she approves of him.Originally posted by Rhonda:Poor Pinky! Everytime I come on, she becomes busy!![]()
Wanda, later pls tell her that I miss her a lot a lot, ok? Ta!
You heard good things about the fireman? What? What??![]()
we heard that he carries along with him a big hose that is very much loaded with water.Originally posted by Rhonda:You heard good things about the fireman? What? What??![]()
So left only the satay and the nasi lemak there good?Originally posted by stellazio:i think the next day coffeeshop is gone le.
converted to some eating house cum restaurant kinda tingy.![]()
punggol nasi lemak is like overrated leh, and its overrated because of its price.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So left only the satay and the nasi lemak there good?
i prefer the Orh Luak at Thailand though.
SG's orh luak just dont taste as shiok after you had Thailand's Orh Luak.
as long as the satay is still there. Will make sure I go there and then adjourn to the Prata places for Milo Dinosaur.
And errrmmmm most guys here are brokebackers.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmm...that is true.
stella goes for brokebacks.
Yeah...Originally posted by Wanda:While honeymouse didn't say that he's cute, she did say she approves of him.![]()
so he's yours now? completely?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, he's just a voluntary fireman and has been one for the past 20 years or so. He's got a full-time job, y'know!But ok, ok, he's MY fireman now!
rhonda played with the firemen's toy very often?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah...Bear's sis and honeymousey told me that they both 'approve of him' when we stood outside some Italian cafe, watching them make fritters to dip into chocolate.
I played with him on his new toy the day before. He bought a Wii after playing with mousehubby that Saturday. I went over and we played on the Wii for a bit.
His apartment in Southbank is soooo posh and beautiful! It overlooks the Crown Casino and the Yarra River! Whoa... Stunning!![]()
i think most guys here will resent that statement.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And errrmmmm most guys here are brokebackers.
I think I go and stalk them better.
Yah....it is.Originally posted by stellazio:punggol nasi lemak is like overrated leh, and its overrated because of its price.
prata places should be yio chu kang road there le right?.
thats the general ideaOriginally posted by stellazio:i think most guys here will resent that statement.![]()
well, the firemen's tool is his most important equipment afterall.Originally posted by hisoka:rhonda played with the firemen's toy very often?