Originally posted by hisoka:rhonda played with the firemen's toy very often?
why not organize a supper glutton session?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yah....it is.
I am one lousy rider, always forgets the name of the roads. I only remember some landmarks.
Its been quite a while since I went there.
So how?
Shall I stalk you and ask you along for my supper & kopi? Since you are so nearby or familiar with the places?
Originally posted by stellazio:well, the firemen's tool is his most important equipment afterall.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I still haven't started watching it. I'm in the middle of a Korean drama that's starting to get so draggy that I'm tempted to stop watching it for the moment and start on Kui Tan 2 first.
Last night I watched this Hong Kong 'horror' movie, "Forest of Death" that was sooooooo awful, I wanted to throw the DVD out of my window after watching it!I even fell asleep halfway cause it was so darn boring!
TMD!! Luckily I bought it at a good discount!
BTW, I FINALLY managed to find that Hong Kong movie, "Blade" (Dao1)!![]()
That is such a classic!!
So...are you dating on a regular basis now? What do you do on your dates har?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah...Bear's sis and honeymousey told me that they both 'approve of him' when we stood outside some Italian cafe, watching them make fritters to dip into chocolate.
I played with him on his new toy the day before. He bought a Wii after playing with mousehubby that Saturday. I went over and we played on the Wii for a bit.
His apartment in Southbank is soooo posh and beautiful! It overlooks the Crown Casino and the Yarra River! Whoa... Stunning!![]()
Its north east area. Not many of them are nearby so I doubt they will be interested.Originally posted by stellazio:why not organize a supper glutton session?![]()
And I haven't even started yetOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Oh my gosh... we're not going to see an end to the firemen jokes at this rate!![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I think the guys here are just jealous that Rhonda got a fireman with tools, toys and probably sweet and nice.![]()
Allo! If he didnt! We rather you dumped him now!Originally posted by Rhonda:.....it was past eleven but he drove me back home.
Maybe Rhonda's experience will inspire you to join some social/dating groups/activities.Originally posted by av98m:And I haven't even started yet![]()
that reads very sour.....too.Originally posted by av98m:stella is probably jealous because he also wants a fireman![]()
Got any dating agencies that market firemen?Originally posted by Wanda:Maybe Rhonda's experience will inspire you to join some social/dating groups/activities.![]()
I was surprised too! I think the large Asian population here, along with the popularity and saleability of Asian DVD's, have fuelled the market.Originally posted by av98m:
I can't believe you got kui tan 2 ahead of me!! In Australia!!
I was the the poh kim at jurong east during the weekend looking for it. Dun have leh![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Cosplay is no problem.....they both have the uniforms.![]()
Pls refer to the Yellow Pages.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Got any dating agencies that market firemen?
Originally posted by Wanda:Pls refer to the Yellow Pages.
just asking about whether you play with his toy often and enjoy it mah, sleezy meh?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Eh... how come anything innocent that's repeated by you ends up sounding ultra-sleazy one?![]()
And you can return the favour with your nurse's uniformOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
He already cracked some joke about him having a fireman's uniform in his wardrobe "if it turns you on".
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
He already cracked some joke about him having a fireman's uniform in his wardrobe "if it turns you on".
Actually, we've only met three times, but we get along so well already, it's kinda amazing!Originally posted by Wanda:So...are you dating on a regular basis now? What do you do on your dates har?![]()
Are you meeting other guys, then? And what about him? Or are you two now "exclusive" ?![]()
Checked liao. Dont have.Originally posted by Wanda:Pls refer to the Yellow Pages.
Originally posted by av98m:stella is probably jealous because he also wants a fireman![]()