sorry sorry..Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
missed me again.
i am in sales.
My names is already out of the list leh.... why? Want to blanjah me issit?Originally posted by Pitot:wandaaaa are you coming later?![]()
Pitot how come u use an aeroplane as yr avatar?Originally posted by Pitot:wandaaaa are you coming later?![]()
oh is it? i didnt went to see. how to answer ur questionOriginally posted by Wanda:My names is already out of the list leh.... why? Want to blanjah me issit?![]()
oh.. interesting switch?Originally posted by elindra:I dunno how to define my job
My title starts with Marketing
But I think it's more like Biz Development
pitot tube is part of a plane. its the aviation thingy..Originally posted by elindra:Pitot how come u use an aeroplane as yr avatar?
U wanna be chief pilot?
ohhhhh pee the toot wanna blanjah ah.. say earlier mahzzzOriginally posted by Wanda:My names is already out of the list leh.... why? Want to blanjah me issit?![]()
u live around there also?Originally posted by Wanda:Actually, I have eaten the Icekimo ice-cream, and tried Ramu last Tue...only thing I have tried is Crab shack.![]()
Just say " Yes! " can liao.Originally posted by Pitot:oh is it? i didnt went to see. how to answer ur question![]()
si ferret. come la. i dont talk abt lime or cuttlefish ok?Originally posted by Ferret:ohhhhh pee the toot wanna blanjah ah.. say earlier mahzzz
oh ah err ehhh hmmm..Originally posted by Wanda:Just say " Yes! " can liao.
Young man blanjah married auntie neh mind one lah...no one will gossip.![]()
My in-laws live nearby.Originally posted by Pitot:u live around there also?
Switch?Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. interesting switch?![]()
Eh...what's the story of lime and cuttlefish ah? Tell leh.Originally posted by Pitot:si ferret. come la. i dont talk abt lime or cuttlefish ok?![]()
I see. I think i remember you mentioning it somewhere. hmm.Originally posted by Wanda:My in-laws live nearby.![]()
Yeah i'm meeting you guysOriginally posted by Pitot:pitot tube is part of a plane. its the aviation thingy..
ur coming later also right!
oh no. i wonder if ferret will kill me or something.Originally posted by Wanda:Eh...what's the story of lime and cuttlefish ah? Tell leh.![]()
*slaps pitot with a smelly fish*Originally posted by Pitot:oh ah err ehhh hmmm..![]()
at bishan? you let kb know i wont be there. You guys can head on down first. i will make my way there abit later.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah i'm meeting you guys
haha i know NUTS about a plane although my hubby is in the industry![]()
I might have mention to Kuali before at the Zam Zam outing.Originally posted by Pitot:I see. I think i remember you mentioning it somewhere. hmm.
is ramu good? give us a preview of waht you think is good there.![]()
wah. enjoy the er ren shi jie.Originally posted by Wanda:*slaps pitot with a smelly fish*
Okie...i go meet hubby for dinner le...am sooooo sooooo glad it's the weekend!
Have a good weekend, and enjoy your gluttony session at thomson hor.![]()
Let KB know yourself laOriginally posted by Pitot:at bishan? you let kb know i wont be there. You guys can head on down first. i will make my way there abit later.
paiseh hor.![]()