Only Marina Ctr there road closOriginally posted by tare:u're telling me it starts from MORNING??!!!
FREAK!!! my office at city hall leh..... $%@^@#%#$#$^%^%^![]()
har? i take mrt to work de leh.... with my back now, if human jam? will they break my back with their pushing??!!!Originally posted by sbst275:Only Marina Ctr there road clos
City Hall no kena... But think would have jam esp human traffic jam at City Hall MRT Interchange
take mrt lorOriginally posted by tare:u're telling me it starts from MORNING??!!!
FREAK!!! my office at city hall leh..... $%@^@#%#$#$^%^%^![]()
wear spikesOriginally posted by tare:har? i take mrt to work de leh.... with my back now, if human jam? will they break my back with their pushing??!!!![]()
and squeeze with half the sg with my back condition... god bless meOriginally posted by hisoka:take mrt lor
If you saw ytd's bus forum post, you know why I'm mad with our SMRT and LTA... 1 min SMRT train freq not allowedOriginally posted by tare:har? i take mrt to work de leh.... with my back now, if human jam? will they break my back with their pushing??!!!![]()
how bad isit? wear 5 inch heels and ask pple let you sit say you back pain?Originally posted by tare:and squeeze with half the sg with my back condition... god bless me
bus maynot be good idea. can jam like siao de. like that time go wine hut, jam until half hour journey become 1.5 hourOriginally posted by sbst275:If you saw ytd's bus forum post, you know why I'm mad with our SMRT and LTA... 1 min SMRT train freq not allowed
If you can, take buses though it might be delayed...
early samples ...... need to practise the mooncake making process mah .....Originally posted by tare:just now at tampines while hunting for snack, saw bengawan solo selling mooncakes.... isn't now a bit too early??? or issit a regular item?
But seriously, I dunno...Originally posted by hisoka:bus maynot be good idea. can jam like siao de. like that time go wine hut, jam until half hour journey become 1.5 hour![]()
whr i stay there's NO bus to town AT all!!Originally posted by sbst275:If you saw ytd's bus forum post, you know why I'm mad with our SMRT and LTA... 1 min SMRT train freq not allowed
If you can, take buses though it might be delayed...
u wanna me to be stone like the gal in stomp?Originally posted by hisoka:how bad isit? wear 5 inch heels and ask pple let you sit say you back pain?
dun go work tmr lah.
you got 2 more inches mahOriginally posted by tare:u wanna me to be stone like the gal in stomp?
tml gog back to check if all my diaries are cleared... cos today no go work... scarli boss nvr clear how?![]()
tis is sg lor.. it won't work de...Originally posted by hisoka:you got 2 more inches mah![]()
but seriously ask pple if your back really bad
bear can spare me a slice? never try tat b4.... i can't get the whole thing cos too big for me to finish aloneOriginally posted by the Bear:poor tare
anyway, waiting for 7th month to be over.. then can eat lard-laden mooncake
they afraid the seat is too hot for uOriginally posted by tare:tis is sg lor.. it won't work de...
once i was damn sick... my face was white [yes even with my tan] and almost fainted in the train.. ppl just pretend to sleep okie!![]()
must ask de. anywya i got offered seat b4 when my hand bandaged. so not that bad.Originally posted by tare:tis is sg lor.. it won't work de...
once i was damn sick... my face was white [yes even with my tan] and almost fainted in the train.. ppl just pretend to sleep okie!![]()
Originally posted by tare:bear can spare me a slice? never try tat b4.... i can't get the whole thing cos too big for me to finish alone![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:I saw this quote and I think its so cute..
“I’m on a seafood diet. When I see food, I eat it”.