SO said the cyclist must have jammed braked to siam the dog. Luckily the dog seemed alright.Originally posted by the Bear:
Wa..Originally posted by Wanda:Good da evening sbst!
I went to have a post-dinner coffee just now...it was too late to drink coffee but I just had to try the coffee as the kopitiam was featured in Sunday times some time back...it's was really good! The coffee was very fragrant without the bitter after-taste...i think can beat Kiliney's or Ya Khun.![]()
Since it's Sat nite, I'll take the risk, at most I'll stay up and do more housekeeping...Originally posted by sbst275:Wa..
For me I wun be able to sleep at all lor
I seeOriginally posted by Wanda:Since it's Sat nite, I'll take the risk, at most I'll stay up and do more housekeeping...
How is your weekend so far? Do you plan to watch NDP parade?![]()
I don't watch, anyway. I'm sure you've been hearing the copters and chinooks flying all over your place, huh?Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Nah... Go see for what.. today rehersal nia
YeahOriginally posted by Wanda:I don't watch, anyway. I'm sure you've been hearing the copters and chinooks flying all over your place, huh?![]()
No leh, no chance.Originally posted by sbst275:So have your boarded on double decker Bus 13 yet?![]()
[/url]
nopeOriginally posted by sbst275:So have your boarded on double decker Bus 13 yet?![]()
[/url]
wanda~~~~Originally posted by Wanda:No leh, no chance.
Anyway, I seldom take 13, unless I feel like taking NEL, then change at potong pasir stt. I think very few double-deck right?
Hi Shinta.![]()
Think abt 2 to 4 niaOriginally posted by Wanda:No leh, no chance.
Anyway, I seldom take 13, unless I feel like taking NEL, then change at potong pasir stt. I think very few double-deck right?
Hi Shinta.![]()
har? What's daa daa daa??Originally posted by shinta:wanda~~~~
u made me feel like watching daa daa daa
Wa... That's long long agoOriginally posted by shinta:nope
haven took 13 for many years... last time i board the bus, i was 17 years old, went back to sch to take my o level results
Oh...59 also have, but I don't take that bus. Occasionally i take 53 or 58 to visit my mom...but all single deck de.Originally posted by sbst275:Think abt 2 to 4 nia
Sv 59 even worse, only have 1... somemore only during peak hours
Sv 59's demand is very high during peak hoursOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh...59 also have, but I don't take that bus. Occasionally i take 53 or 58 to visit my mom...but all single deck de.
I don't think 130 ever got double deck, right? I'm aware coz it passes by SO's old home.Originally posted by sbst275:Wa... That's long long ago
Those days lots of svs uses double deckers like 26, 61, 74, 78, 103, 130, 135, 139, 154, 190
Miyu is an 8th grade girl, whose parents have been hired by NASA. They take off to America leaving Miyu with Mr. Saionji. Later, Mr. Saionji decides to go on a 1 year long trip to India leaving Miyu alone with his son, Kanata. More complications rise when an Alien baby and his babysitter pet crashes/lands in their house. To make things worse, alien baby starts calling Miyu and Kanata Mom and Dad, also showing ESP power and floating around.Originally posted by Wanda:har? What's daa daa daa??
Those old double decker era la.. Bef 1996/ 1997Originally posted by Wanda:I don't think 130 ever got double deck, right? I'm aware coz it passes by SO's old home.![]()