funny, are you referring to acting innocent and ignorant to be an act of low iq or was it perceiving it as an act to be such a hallmark?Originally posted by laurence82:And I tot Club30 dont allow people with IQ below 30 to be in here
That bloody chap continues to act innocent and ignorant![]()
Now you knowOriginally posted by Keii:Oh yeah.
aww, how sad. some one not happy arh?Originally posted by laurence82:and bloody chap keep protesting his ignorance innocently
oh well![]()
trueOriginally posted by tare:for those who wanna launch personal attacks on each other, use pm leh...![]()
dunno leh. its in public cos the first public attack was luanched in public?Originally posted by tare:for those who wanna launch personal attacks on each other, use pm leh...![]()
Someone pass the popcorn please.Originally posted by kopiosatu:
this way chatterbox will reach 2000 posts faster.
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz, stella finds elindra cute. given stella's taste for guys and in guys ( ah lau), i wonder if thats a compliment.![]()
you can have mine, i'm on a diet.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Someone pass the popcorn please.
Make sure you are in a company, not two persons, and dont share cokeOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Someone pass the popcorn please.
MG!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Someone pass the popcorn please.
Eating satay right now.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Someone pass the popcorn please.
don't anyhow touch hand alsoOriginally posted by laurence82:Make sure you are in a company, not two persons, and dont share coke![]()
Ha? Which one? The Taipei one, issit?Originally posted by sbst275:MG!!!
Wanna ask you something... You know of anything about the SIA accident?
not hand larOriginally posted by kopiosatu:don't anyhow touch hand also
we all know what happened last time![]()
u that heavy one meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:you can have mine, i'm on a diet.
i'm down to 81.5kg~~~![]()
*Waves*Originally posted by fudgester:Eating satay right now.
*burps*![]()
i wanna eat satayOriginally posted by fudgester:Eating satay right now.
*burps*![]()
2 SIA planes langa at Changi... No one injuriedOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ha? Which one? The Taipei one, issit?
I go check now... BRB...Originally posted by sbst275:2 SIA planes langa at Changi... No one injuried
News is at Avitation forum