no leh, long time ago before army i was 98Originally posted by shinta:u that heavy one meh?![]()
i tot u're more like 70 plus max
beware the hands new the torso area too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't anyhow touch hand also
we all know what happened last time![]()
he will still protest ignorance and the veil of positiveness, as he said itOriginally posted by stellazio:this whole thing is blown out of proportion.
the thing between laurence and i is just for fun. i duno how u can go and take that and bring it onto pinky's case. its like totally irrelevant.
and also by doing that, you're indrectly insulting laurence, my taste, and directly insulting pinky by the way u presented it.
anyway i'm not too bothered by this because i still live my life in the name of fun, and i don't want get angry over this.
with that said, i'm leaving now. can always find me at chambers supporting CHELSEA!!!!
we're in the ST today.![]()
Wah best!Originally posted by sbst275:2 SIA planes langa at Changi... No one injuried
News is at Avitation forum
nothing much la.Originally posted by elindra:Wah best!
note that his taste in you does not indicate any judgement. merely that he probably finds your type god and your features may not be that complimentary in a female. how is that an insult i wonder. not the subject of the comparison before jumping to conclusions?Originally posted by laurence82:oh dear, i must be at fault for launching the first insults in public
MAS no better eitherOriginally posted by elindra:Wah best!
just a side noteOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just read the CNA report about the two SIA B777s clipping their wings at Changi. Not a lot of information at all in that report.
Given the generous spacing between the taxiways at Changi, I wonder how something like this could have happened. Hmmm.....
even if there are just 2 aircraft in the whole world, accidents will happenOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just read the CNA report about the two SIA B777s clipping their wings at Changi. Not a lot of information at all in that report.
Given the generous spacing between the taxiways at Changi, I wonder how something like this could have happened. Hmmm.....
if you can joke about it, why can't i joke about it when i joke?Originally posted by stellazio:this whole thing is blown out of proportion.
the thing between laurence and i is just for fun. i duno how u can go and take that and bring it onto pinky's case. its like totally irrelevant.
and also by doing that, you're indrectly insulting laurence, my taste, and directly insulting pinky by the way u presented it.
anyway i'm not too bothered by this because i still live my life in the name of fun, and i don't want get angry over this.
with that said, i'm leaving now. can always find me at chambers supporting CHELSEA!!!!
we're in the ST today.![]()
Ha? What tokking you? I've never received any Christmas presents from her yet.Originally posted by laurence82:just a side note
godma called me the other day
i told her explicitly to wipe you off from her Christmas prezzie list![]()
don't worry i won't spam your mailbox if you don't spam mine. and it would have worked better without the vulgarities i'm guessing.Originally posted by laurence82:hanah hanah u win lar
continue ur way lar
the last time i pointed out how wrong someone is (which he actually is), he yak yak yak until he spam my mailbox, should have learn my lessons
nabeiz
oh..she never sayOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ha? What tokking you? I've never received any Christmas presents from her yet.![]()
If. IF. IF. IF. IF!Originally posted by elindra:Keii just told me that he will follow Bear and KB to mass if another Staff of Jordan drops
He said he will turn religious![]()
another what?Originally posted by elindra:Keii just told me that he will follow Bear and KB to mass if another Staff of Jordan drops
Originally posted by elindra:Keii just told me that he will follow Bear and KB to mass if another Staff of Jordan drops
* Strikes Ah Lau's name off the list of people to send presents to *Originally posted by laurence82:oh..she never say
nvm, u will never get
time to call jetta![]()
Sorry... all eaten.Originally posted by shinta:i wanna eat satay
it so isOriginally posted by kopiosatu:another what?
sounds like a weapon from WoW