yar and the bosses will say.Originally posted by the Bear:poor tare..
must complain to your bosses
jus joking mahz......but dividing work into smaller portions to do helps i feel..Originally posted by tare:si gina who nvr work b4 diam diam!
hanor hanor..Originally posted by stellazio:yar and the bosses will say.
not happy, throw letter lohz.
sad but harsh truth of the working world.
they'll happily give ur salary to a malaysian worker who will happily do it.![]()

Originally posted by Wanda:McPhee has slimmed down a lot. She's blessed to have a pretty face.
Time for a nice cup of tea.![]()
she smokes......just this little turn off for me.....Originally posted by Wanda:McPhee has slimmed down a lot. She's blessed to have a pretty face.
Time for a nice cup of tea.![]()
Hmm... when I was dating...my condition was no smoking guys for me.Originally posted by The man who was death:she smokes......just this little turn off for me.....

wait you get called si gina againOriginally posted by The man who was death:she smokes......just this little turn off for me.....
Yes, get one that suits your face. Plastic frames are still in now....i got a pair of brown plastic big frame earlier this year.Originally posted by the Bear:i need new glasses... i wonder if i should get a pair of nerd glasses
Originally posted by Wanda:Yes, get one that suits your face. Plastic frames are still in now....i got a pair of brown plastic big frame earlier this year.
Black can look a bit harsh though...but nerdy. Or can try the semi-transparent one which is quite arty-looking.![]()
In Taiwan, they are reviving the bu dai xi with a cafe for youngsters - can drink kopi and watch bu dai xi...if you've watched that infotainment show last week hosted by that "3 stooges" .Originally posted by The man who was death:getai's coming......me miss watching bu dai xi since i was young.....only saw it once or twice and then it just got lost......u can still find the diff dialects opera here but not more bu dai xi.....
so sad....![]()
but i find the white ones look like the pple trying too hard.Originally posted by Wanda:Yes, get one that suits your face. Plastic frames are still in now....i got a pair of brown plastic big frame earlier this year.
Black can look a bit harsh though...but nerdy. Or can try the semi-transparent one which is quite arty-looking.![]()
it's just my view and feeling.....just get this squishy feeling when u see ppl smoke...i dun dislike them but still got turn off feeling...Originally posted by hisoka:wait you get called si gina again![]()
anyway smoking is fine lah as long as not your partner lah, viewing target ok mah![]()
but the prices increase 100 times?Originally posted by Wanda:In Taiwan, they are reviving the bu dai xi with a cafe for youngsters - can drink kopi and watch bu dai xi...if you've watched that infotainment show last week hosted by that "3 stooges" .![]()
i watched...i know....they're not reviving it, bu dai xi has always been in taiwanese culture like hokkein opera and all those associated events around ma zu....Originally posted by Wanda:In Taiwan, they are reviving the bu dai xi with a cafe for youngsters - can drink kopi and watch bu dai xi...if you've watched that infotainment show last week hosted by that "3 stooges" .![]()
you'll never know what you're missing, until its gone.Originally posted by the Bear:thing is.. it's hard to find people like tare.. they know better
White ones are obiang, if u ask me....like Naji Alip...or whatever his name is.Originally posted by hisoka:but i find the white ones look like the pple trying too hard.
Originally posted by stellazio:you'll never know what you're missing, until its gone.![]()