its not considered wasting time if you're happy ma.Originally posted by Wanda:Time cannot be wasted like that.Whatever spare time i have, I choose to spend most of it resting / nuahing at home.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:hippos also kill more people than uhhh.. lions or crocodiles or watever.
they are BIG killers.
it's ok ...... u deserve someone betterOriginally posted by fudgester:To quote her SMS:
'Sorry 2 inform u dat i cant make it later... Sumting cropped up lah... Sorry eh...'
Oh well... I didn't enquire as to exactly what cropped up. I'm sure that whatever it is, it was a pretty good reason.![]()
Is it bec the building is not ready, or their preparations aren't ready?Originally posted by Keii:Orientation's on the 13th! And there's a slight chance I'll start school in September.
they like to attack boats.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. they're the scariest things around.. people don't know the things are around.. paddle out on dugouts and they get attacked
Originally posted by stellazio:sian la...... i only touch 4 number...![]()
I am not the gu niang type.Originally posted by InnoHippo:and imagine wanda behaving like the japanese women
i duno. is it?Originally posted by the Bear:4 numbers got money right?
$20 or something?
But I'll feel guilty afterwards, having wasted the time. So end result = not happy.Originally posted by stellazio:its not considered wasting time if you're happy ma.![]()
stop destroying hippo's sweet image of wandaOriginally posted by Wanda:I am not the gu niang type.![]()
Once a commie, always a commie.....Originally posted by the Bear:
then do some retail therapy.Originally posted by Wanda:But I'll feel guilty afterwards, having wasted the time. So end result = not happy.![]()
Whatever gave you that idea?Originally posted by InnoHippo:stop destroying hippo's sweet image of wanda
The diff is that S'pore Pools will make more money out of punters...by giving higher false hope.Originally posted by stellazio:i sitll dun understand the difference between buying 7 numbers and 6 numbers..![]()
too much hawker foodOriginally posted by Wanda:Whatever gave you that idea?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i sitll dun understand the difference between buying 7 numbers and 6 numbers..![]()
6 lohz.Originally posted by choco B:You bought 6 or 7 numbers?
womaaaaannnnnnnnOriginally posted by choco B:Open already...???
/scrambles for her tickets