that's why u need to do something else that pretends u are actually having a hobby or somethingOriginally posted by Wanda:But I'll feel guilty afterwards, having wasted the time. So end result = not happy.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:womaaaaannnnnnnn
i lookey forward to carnivorous feast.Originally posted by choco B:My darling~!
But I don't know for sure. Only know I'm heading to the new campus on the 13th for orientation. Will keep you guys updated.Originally posted by Wanda:Is it bec the building is not ready, or their preparations aren't ready?
Will you be able to wean yourself off WoW when school starts?![]()
when u reach raiding level, you'll start skipping sch.Originally posted by Keii:But I don't know for sure. Only know I'm heading to the new campus on the 13th for orientation. Will keep you guys updated.
And as for WoW, I'll prolly multi-task.
Originally posted by stellazio:6 lohz.![]()
It's all about being able to be disciplined enough to know when to work and when to play.Originally posted by Keii:But I don't know for sure. Only know I'm heading to the new campus on the 13th for orientation. Will keep you guys updated.
And as for WoW, I'll prolly multi-task.
Er...so they need to pretend to be fishing in order to sleep?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:that's why u need to do something else that pretends u are actually having a hobby or something
like people who fish u know
they hold the rod there half asleep
and probably don't even have bait on their hooks
just sleeping only
sian ar, screwed up my retirement plans.Originally posted by choco B:Orh, then ya I think 4 got win.Keep the ticket properly
Stella got beginner's luck? Must buy us kopi.Originally posted by choco B:Orh, then ya I think 4 got win.Keep the ticket properly
thats the whole point of a portable handheld device what actually.Originally posted by fudgester:It's all about being able to be disciplined enough to know when to work and when to play.
On my part, once the term starts I'll limit my sessions on my DS to the long train rides to and from school only.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i lookey forward to carnivorous feast.
u remember a long time ago i wrote tt story abt.. love affair between the fruitarian and carnivore?
*drool*
Originally posted by stellazio:sian ar, screwed up my retirement plans.![]()
ya cos if they say they fishing their wives etc etc will not want to go bake in the hot sun with them. plus smelly and dirty.Originally posted by Wanda:Er...so they need to pretend to be fishing in order to sleep?
Time to shower...back later, perhaps.![]()
Yeah. Discipline.Originally posted by fudgester:It's all about being able to be disciplined enough to know when to work and when to play.
On my part, once the term starts I'll limit my sessions on my DS to the long train rides to and from school only.
i never buyOriginally posted by choco B:Hur Hur hur...
Speaking of eating, all my numbers kena eaten bah
whats there to check with him?Originally posted by choco B:Err, before you get over-excited, check with your dad first in case we get it wrong
Originally posted by stellazio:nvm. shall not be pessimistic.
6mil is not enough.
maybe 10mil cny toto is waiting for me.![]()
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i never buy
Originally posted by stellazio:whats there to check with him?![]()
i rmb few months ago there was 1 winner for the lone 5mil prize or sth right?Originally posted by the Bear:here's the scam..
10 million but heck of a lot of people buying.. so winners, maybe 12 or 15...
while the "little pools" of about 1 or 2 million, sometimes you get 1 winner..
no la, my dad is equally as suaku as me.Originally posted by choco B:In case you need min. 5 to win lah
never win also ever.Originally posted by choco B:At least you don't waste your money