Yeah used too, now my mum like never go amore le.Originally posted by Wanda:So your mom and sis also do KB class?
To answer your other qns: The instructor is called Bong...not like very handsome but cute in his own way...and he's got a nice bod.
53 is from the st 21 or something...have to walk to the pte hse there to take lor...but better than the freq of 136...that one can die.![]()
I don't think vitamin D is a big issue for the average Singaporean....Originally posted by the Bear:gotta have vit D else useless
Originally posted by fudgester:I don't think vitamin D is a big issue for the average Singaporean....
After all, we do get plenty of exposure to the sun, be it directly or indirectly.
Arr...Originally posted by Wanda:Blk 82 is the NP block lah...last time first used by Open Uni.
like you said aunties.Originally posted by the Bear:aunties with umbrellas on a bright day
My younger colleagues does that...they scared of pigmentation on their faces....so gu niang.Originally posted by the Bear:aunties with umbrellas on a bright day
why u so sensitive??Originally posted by stellazio:like you said aunties.
now, who are u referring to here as auntie?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:aunties with umbrellas on a bright day
Originally posted by bluejuice:why u so sensitive??
unless u also carry umbrella on bright sunny day??![]()
no, someone was asking bout vitamins and stuff, and he said it was useless as the auntie uses umbrella.Originally posted by bluejuice:why u so sensitive??
unless u also carry umbrella on bright sunny day??![]()
Ya, in the early 80's SIM started running the Open Uni prog but had not space, so rented the whole blk 82 from NP, now still using it...coz SIM expanded its prog. Blk 82 has a small quiet canteen.Originally posted by sbst275:Arr...
SIM lease space area from NP?
Like real ar 15mins.Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway Sv 136 freq is abt 15 mins
At 1 pt it was 6 mins because of PAP MPs demanding better services, but apparently it's because of many factors
- Bus 119 came along, now freq also 18 mins
- Actually the students dun even want to move in, else basically the bus is able to cope w/ the demand
Actually Hougang that side, PAP MPs always ask for bus svs that are not needed... end up 30 mins freq and no passengers one
Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, in the early 80's SIM started running the Open Uni prog but had not space, so rented the whole blk 82 from NP, now still using it...coz SIM expanded its prog. Blk 82 has a small quiet canteen.
Why u want to take courses issit?
What's your sister's name har? Can PM me also. What class does she attend?Originally posted by stellazio:Yeah used too, now my mum like never go amore le.
Sis like once a week.
Oh yes 136 if miss the bus is sibei sian one. But now better le, last time much worse. Ok means ur 53 got pass by the Yuying Sec sch la.![]()
What time heck...Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, in the early 80's SIM started running the Open Uni prog but had not space, so rented the whole blk 82 from NP, now still using it...coz SIM expanded its prog. Blk 82 has a small quiet canteen.
x2... at least 20 mins....minimum...if miss hor, then cham.Originally posted by stellazio:Like real ar 15mins.
At least 20mins more like it.![]()
blk 82 got canteen?Originally posted by Wanda:Ya, in the early 80's SIM started running the Open Uni prog but had not space, so rented the whole blk 82 from NP, now still using it...coz SIM expanded its prog. Blk 82 has a small quiet canteen.
Complain to Cynthia Phua la...Originally posted by stellazio:Like real ar 15mins.
At least 20mins more like it.![]()
Fruit or low fat yoghurt (which may even help u lose more weight).Originally posted by kopiosatu:crap, what can i eat now that won't affect my diet too much![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:crap, what can i eat now that won't affect my diet too much![]()
i might as well makan air!Originally posted by the Bear:unbuttered, unsugared, uncarameled, unsalted popcorn
Ok...maybe. It was a long time ago when I worked there.Originally posted by stellazio:blk 82 got canteen?
is it known as canteen 5 by ngee ann?
if it is, closed down le.