hmmm yoghurt...Originally posted by Wanda:Fruit or low fat yoghurt (which may even help u lose more weight).
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i might as well makan air!![]()
Actually Cynthia Phua is one of the better MP's around. She seems to try her best to get the residents to like her, although kovan estate is quite anti pap.Originally posted by sbst275:Complain to Cynthia Phua la...
That time make 136 into 7 - 8 mins leh, somemore got double deck
She also asked for 115... But now non aircon service, 30 mins freq
Who's the son?Originally posted by stellazio:Actually Cynthia Phua is one of the better MP's around. She seems to try her best to get the residents to like her, although kovan estate is quite anti pap.
But i also sian of her la. See her face too many times, and the idiotic arrogant c0cky son.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm yoghurt...
time to scour the fridge
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. that's the staple diet of supermodels you know?
negative???Originally posted by the Bear:yogurt still has calories..
try celery.. it's negative calories
But bus 151 serves her estate no bargain for better serviceOriginally posted by stellazio:Actually Cynthia Phua is one of the better MP's around. She seems to try her best to get the residents to like her, although kovan estate is quite anti pap.
But i also sian of her la. See her face too many times, and the idiotic arrogant c0cky son.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:negative???![]()
but they're so boring, unless you eat it with a sinful dip.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. stalks of celery has fewer calories than required to chew and digest...
Shawn Lee i think.Originally posted by Wanda:Who's the son?
That's true.... but you'd need to eat lots of it in order to lose weight.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. stalks of celery has fewer calories than required to chew and digest...
Originally posted by Wanda:but they're so boring, unless you eat it with a sinful dip.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. stalks of celery has fewer calories than required to chew and digest...
High in trans fat.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no yoghurt dammit!
craving for 20 piece nuggets![]()
this sunday i'm on duty... i can't seem to join makan outings now all because of workOriginally posted by the Bear:kopi.. talking about diets.. wanna go this sunday afternoon to makan with us?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this sunday i'm on duty... i can't seem to join makan outings now all because of work![]()
A high fat, high cholesterol diet is also a type of diet.Originally posted by the Bear:well, diet well then come makan with us with a vengence
+ high proteinOriginally posted by fudgester:A high fat, high cholesterol diet is also a type of diet.![]()