Originally posted by stellazio:nah, its not really bukti timah, just near there. opposite beauty world.
Sounds familiar. Are you the resident metrosexual?Originally posted by stellazio:the one who uses concealer,eyeliners,mascara,whitening cream lohz.![]()
are u my other half?Originally posted by Keii:Sounds familiar. Are you the resident metrosexual?
Originally posted by stellazio:skinny jeans in fashion atm.
stella trying to bluff kopi to wear super tight jeans for u rite?Originally posted by stellazio:skinny jeans in fashion atm.
Hell no. No thank you. Ah Lau's your other half.Originally posted by stellazio:are u my other half?![]()
By the time I reach home you should overtake my lvlOriginally posted by Keii:11 currently. Running around exploring the whole of Eversong Woods.
That's if I stop running around a ogling at monsters and the scenery.Originally posted by elindra:By the time I reach home you should overtake my lvl![]()
i guess so according to this img.Originally posted by choco B:Near the MINDS school? That's a lovely little enclave
nassim road?Originally posted by elindra:I'm meeting my Malaysian WoW friend tomorrow
KNS I know that his parents have a house in Singapore but I wentwhen he told me where
Yes how u knowOriginally posted by stellazio:nassim road?![]()
i won'tOriginally posted by choco B:NO KOPI don't listen to him!!
guessed as much.Originally posted by elindra:Yes how u know
Yes he is singleOriginally posted by stellazio:guessed as much.
is he single?![]()
why sister? why sister? why why.Originally posted by elindra:Yes he is single
His sister is very hawt
Very very hawt
hmmz bring me along?Originally posted by elindra:Yes he is single
His sister is very hawt
Very very hawt
Originally posted by elindra:Yes he is single
His sister is very hawt
Very very hawt
dun belieb pinky.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
when prices were lower !Originally posted by stellazio:bought in 2005!![]()
post her pic for a short while here leh.Originally posted by elindra:That time I asked him for permission to post his sister's pic on the guild forum
Hahaha he got so many messages from the other guys to intro his sis
PS. She is working in Singapore![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:dun belieb pinky.
she's trying to tempt u to sell ur soul to the devil too.![]()
WoW got alot of hot babes playing the game okOriginally posted by stellazio:dun belieb pinky.
she's trying to tempt u to sell ur soul to the devil too.![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by elindra:WoW got alot of hot babes playing the game ok