you need to rest your system between outingsOriginally posted by tare:morning...
i've been feeling bloated and FAT!!!! i think i have to go on a diet le![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Wow. You are a regular workaholic! You're right about the day passing faster when you're busy, which makes deadlines seem... deadlier... when you're rushing to complete a project or task and find yourself quickly running out of time.
Let's see.... it's currently 8:43 p.m. Monday evening on my side.
*sprays insecticide and crushes roach*Originally posted by stellazio:*gropes av's butt from behind*.![]()
I haven't been able to find solid state society hereOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Morning, av!
*feels stimulated*.Originally posted by av98m:*sprays insecticide and crushes roach*
last night around 1am latest news was deadline extended.Originally posted by av98m:btw, did the taleban release the south koreans or shoot them?
all the news websites are busy from my side
yup i did.....Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Eh? How come? Did you attend the curry outing last weekend at Thomson?
extended again? that means still got chance I guess.Originally posted by stellazio:last night around 1am latest news was deadline extended.
not sure now.![]()
Did ur order cold soft drinks or hot drinks?Originally posted by tare:yup i did.....
went home immediately LSi allergic to oil and spices lah
I tell u la, i doubt they'll budge also.Originally posted by av98m:extended again? that means still got chance I guess.
I dun think the south korean gahmen is going to budge though.
not every working personnel can surf net while workig u know?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i don't see 7-11 here leh
he's not very active 1 ah?
there's so many reasons for bloating!!!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
cold soft drinks lah.....Originally posted by stellazio:Did ur order cold soft drinks or hot drinks?
av u dun??!!!Originally posted by av98m:if you're too full then don't eat anymore.
don't get the wrong impression that we do marathon eating on a daily basis ok![]()
Thats y lohz. If ur stomach is not good in da first place + eat curry with cold soft drinks. sure indisgestion or LS.Originally posted by tare:cold soft drinks lah.....
ya he told me thatOriginally posted by stellazio:not every working personnel can surf net while workig u know?
and he has mentioned b4 that he mainly hangs out around speakers corner.
of course I dun!!!Originally posted by tare:av u dun??!!!![]()
yeap, if not the enginer inside will get fried i think.Originally posted by av98m:of course I dun!!!
engine no matter how high performance also need downtime mah![]()