Dieting does not mean you have to starve yourself...just try not to eat like a glutton, can le.Originally posted by tare:how i go on diet when u all keep talking abt food??!!
yest saw the oyster mee sua.. was so tempted to get it as dinner... but i scare... dunnoe oyster fresh or not![]()
No the 'soup' we had was the fish head curryOriginally posted by Wanda:I'm so hungry now...i'd love some hot tom yam soup.
BTW, did you guys try the rasam soup at Ramu's last Friday? It's the hot and peppery soup.
I think eating too much spicy curries/Indian food will spoil my taste buds for more delicate Chinese food.
well i guess you can slim down by LSing also?Originally posted by tare:how i go on diet when u all keep talking abt food??!!
yest saw the oyster mee sua.. was so tempted to get it as dinner... but i scare... dunnoe oyster fresh or not![]()
oyster mee sua w/o oyster??!!!Originally posted by elindra:So far I eat is ok
But yr stomach is sensitive so I dunno
If not you can tell them not to put the oyster and just give you shredded chicken ><
for me can leh.Originally posted by tare:oyster mee sua w/o oyster??!!!
it's like prawn noodle dun want prawn.... chicken rice dun want chicken... ice kachang sio!!!
according to bear, i'll just lose water which will be put back AFTER i recovered lorOriginally posted by hisoka:well i guess you can slim down by LSing also?
but you will have no good appetite then will eat less lor.Originally posted by tare:according to bear, i'll just lose water which will be put back AFTER i recovered lor
and nope i dun wanna be in a constant stage of LS... how am i supposed to enjoy food??!!!![]()
Ya the gravy is the best part not the oysterOriginally posted by stellazio:for me can leh.
i find the nice part of the oyster mee sua in the gravy.
not the oysters they give me.![]()
YeahOriginally posted by Keii:G'morning.
So many July babies.
How is your dad? Feeling better?Originally posted by Keii:G'morning.
So many July babies.
Actually if I ever have a child I would like his/her birthday to be on July 28Originally posted by Keii:G'morning.
So many July babies.
I soooooo don't wanna know.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
Now you know when our parents like to make out
Yeah. He's taking a nap now. He's just soooo tired. Like I said before, takes a hell lotta energy outta him just to move around. But he's coping well.Originally posted by honeymouse:How is your dad? Feeling better?
good to hear!Originally posted by Keii:Yeah. He's taking a nap now. He's just soooo tired. Like I said before, takes a hell lotta energy outta him just to move around. But he's coping well.
feb/mar? logical, cos right after CNY... all kenna stressed by parents and relatives "when u gog to have baby har??"Originally posted by elindra:Yeah
Now you know when our parents like to make out
why?Originally posted by elindra:Actually if I ever have a child I would like his/her birthday to be on July 28
(You know the reason why)
siao.Originally posted by tare:feb/mar? logical, cos right after CNY... all kenna stressed by parents and relatives "when u gog to have baby har??"
ooh yah... see i have no idea abt childbirth... and my maths failed deOriginally posted by stellazio:siao.
feb/mar how to have baby in july?
should be about september-oct then come out july baby ma.
the one stressed come out would be my sister, came out in dec.
so i presume shud be feb make one.![]()
Just get him to stay in bed as much as possible.Originally posted by Keii:Yeah. He's taking a nap now. He's just soooo tired. Like I said before, takes a hell lotta energy outta him just to move around. But he's coping well.
Was tare referring to the gestation period for dogs?Originally posted by stellazio:siao.
feb/mar how to have baby in july?
should be about september-oct then come out july baby ma.
the one stressed come out would be my sister, came out in dec.
so i presume shud be feb make one.![]()
Coz my birthday is on July 27 & Mr Pinky Bear birthday is on July 29Originally posted by stellazio:why?
should not plan so much la.Originally posted by tare:ooh yah... see i have no idea abt childbirth... and my maths failed de