the mother cannot enjoy christmas leh.Originally posted by Wanda:Was tare referring to the gestation period for dogs?
Dec bday is good....always during school holidays....and always younger than your peers in the same year.![]()
Yikes.Originally posted by honeymouse:Just get him to stay in bed as much as possible.
I'd hope to tell you that the itch is gone but unfortunately it's not. All my rash (like chicken pox) are infected and weeping. I have to use lots of plaster to cover the rash to stop it from staining my pants.
I will be going to the doctor at 7pm tonight.![]()
No need to be on christmas what...dec got 31 days.Originally posted by stellazio:the mother cannot enjoy christmas leh.![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Just get him to stay in bed as much as possible.
I'd hope to tell you that the itch is gone but unfortunately it's not. All my rash (like chicken pox) are infected and weeping. I have to use lots of plaster to cover the rash to stop it from staining my pants.
mousey is all bandaged up?!Originally posted by honeymouse:Just get him to stay in bed as much as possible.
confinement period 1 month.Originally posted by Wanda:No need to be on christmas what...dec got 31 days.![]()
erm.. dog takes how long?Originally posted by Wanda:Was tare referring to the gestation period for dogs?
Dec bday is good....always during school holidays....and always younger than your peers in the same year.![]()
In my hubby's family, the birthdays are quite interesting. My hubby's birthday is the same day as his granny (mother's mum) and 2 days before his mum. My brother-in-law's birthday is 2 days before his dad. So hubby always celebrates his birthday with my mother-in-law while my BIL with my father-in-law.Originally posted by elindra:Actually if I ever have a child I would like his/her birthday to be on July 28
(You know the reason why)
Completed Physio of 9 months. But its no use, the ligaments is worned out, have to let it slowly heal.Originally posted by choco B:Stella - do you go for physio therapy for your knee?
Haiya, sacrifice one month wun matter, and anyway, most woman now would be up and about a week or so after delivery. You think they really stay at home for one whole month?Originally posted by stellazio:confinement period 1 month.![]()
So cuteOriginally posted by honeymouse:In my hubby's family, the birthdays are quite interesting. My hubby's birthday is the same day as his granny (mother's mum) and 2 days before his mum. My brother-in-law's birthday is 2 days before his dad. So hubby always celebrates his birthday with my mother-in-law while my BIL with my father-in-law.![]()
Dog's - supposed to be 9 wks....60 to 65 days.Originally posted by tare:erm.. dog takes how long?
dec no good for guys lah.... my bro dec 30, told him he got 1/365 chance to get a gal his age tat's still younger than him to date
Ya, it does appear to be getting worse for some reasons even after taking the antibiotics.Originally posted by choco B:That's terrible, how come it sounds worse than previously?You mentioned you changed doctors? I hope you went for a second opinion!
I think thats what my mother did leh.Originally posted by Wanda:Haiya, sacrifice one month wun matter, and anyway, most woman now would be up and about a week or so after delivery. You think they really stay at home for one whole month?![]()
Stella girl take liquid glucosamine chondroitinOriginally posted by stellazio:Completed Physio of 9 months. But its no use, the ligaments is worned out, have to let it slowly heal.
now jie di lian is the trend.Originally posted by tare:dec no good for guys lah.... my bro dec 30, told him he got 1/365 chance to get a gal his age tat's still younger than him to date
Wah liao yr dad is so evilOriginally posted by stellazio:so my father went and got drunk, while she stayed at home.![]()
Originally posted by tare:mousey is all bandaged up?!*image of mummy comes to mind*
Might go and get some from the Chemist after the doctor tonight. I need to get some more plasters anyway. At the moment, I am also using antibacterial cream on my rash.Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm...just a thought...would honeymouse want to try to use neem oil soap? It's anti-bacterial and all natural. I will try it soon after I go buy it for my sensitive skin.
tell me abt it... tat time he dated a woman tat's MY age.... i almost fainted.... -_-"Originally posted by stellazio:now jie di lian is the trend.![]()
No la, i think is not because he wana get drunk, but cause his first born just came out, it was a big party, so people keep toasting to him.Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao yr dad is so evil
How are you going to celebrate your birthday this year?Originally posted by elindra:So cute
I usually celebrate my b'day with my dad coz my b'day is 6 days after his
Now my dad and me and Mr Pinky Bear celebrate our b'days together coz Mr Pinky Bear's birthday is 2 days after mine![]()
well, at least he's ard to bandage u mah...Originally posted by honeymouse:That's what my hubby said to me last night!