Maybe i should try, ytd, damn, wile i was walking back home, my right knee hurt again.Originally posted by elindra:Stella girl take liquid glucosamine chondroitin
You can buy from GNC
I find that very good
I have bad knees too and they stopped aching 2 weeks after taking that
Apparently liquid Glucosamine is supposed to be better for repair
Originally posted by stellazio:Completed Physio of 9 months. But its no use, the ligaments is worned out, have to let it slowly heal.
DunnoOriginally posted by honeymouse:How are you going to celebrate your birthday this year?
maybe she wanna join the party?Originally posted by stellazio:No la, i think is not because he wana get drunk, but cause his first born just came out, it was a big party, so people keep toasting to him.
until he got drunk.
it was my sis who was evil, the whole party pushed forward by 1 week, and she still come out 1 week earlier.![]()
whats the age gap?Originally posted by tare:tell me abt it... tat time he dated a woman tat's MY age.... i almost fainted.... -_-"
i'm 8 yrs his senior u say leh?Originally posted by stellazio:whats the age gap?
for me right now +1/-2 only.![]()
Sounds painfulOriginally posted by stellazio:Maybe i should try, ytd, damn, wile i was walking back home, my right knee hurt again.
The more expensive treatment that footballers do will be to see a specialist from the US. He will punch some tiny holes in the tissues around the dmged part.
Blood will leak out, and it will start to heal the dmged ligament or sth like that.
Not sure whats it called.
but i can't afford it.![]()
remember to get yourself excused leg for BMT horOriginally posted by stellazio:Completed Physio of 9 months. But its no use, the ligaments is worned out, have to let it slowly heal.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:chocoB where r u in MSN?
jiedi lian? dunno why i never found any guys younger than me attractive yet. Its not that i purposely set any age or what.
Err.. younger meaning by YEAR lah. not.. like a few months type.
maybe, but whatever the case, it had a huge impact on my mum.Originally posted by tare:maybe she wanna join the party?
I could imagine how difficult with your case. Hopefully I don't really need to be bandaged up. Just paste some plasters in different spots that should be suffice.Originally posted by tare:tat time i had the op on my *ahem* bum, i have to change my bandage daily myself... felt so patheticplus it's a freaking diff plc to bandage lor!!!
Of coz laOriginally posted by stellazio:maybe, but whatever the case, it had a huge impact on my mum.
cause after 20+ years, she's still talking bout it occasionally.![]()
woah, thats serious.Originally posted by tare:i'm 8 yrs his senior u say leh?
Expecting a surprise party from Mr Pinky Bear? Have you bought him his birthday present yet?Originally posted by elindra:Dunno
Why is it that if the guy is 10 yrs the gal's senior, no one will say anything?Originally posted by tare:i'm 8 yrs his senior u say leh?
is tat the trend now? somehow i seems to attract younger guys as i age... my colleagues and friends are now so concern tat i should date ppl MY ageOriginally posted by choco B:As I get older I find more attractive younger men muahhaha... it's not preference really, I think it's just statistics
oh dear!Originally posted by honeymouse:Just get him to stay in bed as much as possible.
I'd hope to tell you that the itch is gone but unfortunately it's not. All my rash (like chicken pox) are infected and weeping. I have to use lots of plaster to cover the rash to stop it from staining my pants.
I will be going to the doctor at 7pm tonight.![]()
i am excused lower limb activities.Originally posted by av98m:remember to get yourself excused leg for BMT hor
true story: there were quite a few s-league players in my friend's bmt batch last time, half of them were excuse leg but still can play for their clubs! KNN![]()
My sis is 10 years my senior.Originally posted by tare:i'm 8 yrs his senior u say leh?
wat's more serious is tat she look older than meOriginally posted by stellazio:woah, thats serious.
RFD?Originally posted by Keii:Elindra~ RFD tonight?
Originally posted by tare:is tat the trend now? somehow i seems to attract younger guys as i age... my colleagues and friends are now so concern tat i should date ppl MY age![]()