Already 17. By the time you get home...Originally posted by elindra:RFD?
So fast you can go RFD?
Err server might be down leh
Honey no plans yet
No pressie for him yet too
Dunno what to buy
Got such a theory mehOriginally posted by Fatum:have you ever noticed that older women, younger men couples tend to end up looking the same age after a while ? .....
they say it has something to do with the ying-yang theory ....
younger ying and older yang mutually replenishes each other's life forces ... the "qi" ....
if it's the other way around, the older ying sucks up the younger yang's life forces ....![]()
I thot yang usually refers to the guy, and ying, the woman. So your theory is not correct leh.Originally posted by Fatum:have you ever noticed that older women, younger men couples tend to end up looking the same age after a while ? .....
they say it has something to do with the ying-yang theory ....
younger ying and older yang mutually replenishes each other's life forces ... the "qi" ....
if it's the other way around, the older ying sucks up the younger yang's life forces ....![]()
HAHAHAHAHA, this reminds me of sth.Originally posted by Wanda:Why is it that if the guy is 10 yrs the gal's senior, no one will say anything?
Don = FemaleOriginally posted by Keii:Already 17. By the time you get home...
Don say maybe you and him can bring me go 'gai gai' in RFD.
PS: I'm dying like nobody's business. My equips...
I got a free pass and ended up being excused lower limb as well. Because my whole damned company was PESC with so many different permutations for excused activities the OC, for the sake of his and the instructors' sanity, gave blanket excuses for most activities.Originally posted by stellazio:i am excused lower limb activities.
woah lao, if i can play leisurely i very happy liao lohz.
as in just playing for 45mins.
dun say the full match of even competitively.
yah wat ... yang = guys, ying = women ....Originally posted by Wanda:I thot yang usually refers to the guy, and ying, the woman. So your theory is not correct leh.
Means die fasterOriginally posted by stellazio:HAHAHAHAHA, this reminds me of sth.
One of my father's good bud, we met them at some restaurant last year. The wife was very ill and sickly already, my parents knew all along that his wife had cancer, but i think it became terminal.
Then early this year, his wife passed away.
So after his wife passed away, he keep asking my father out for drinks+supper etc.
Then KNN, one day he brought this 30+ yr old lawyer, its his new GF!
Made me wonder, whether female lawyers like much older men.
He's 1 yr older then my father, which makes him nearing 60.![]()
This is called Fu Nu (dot dot above the u) Lian.Originally posted by stellazio:HAHAHAHAHA, this reminds me of sth.
One of my father's good bud, we met them at some restaurant last year. The wife was very ill and sickly already, my parents knew all along that his wife had cancer, but i think it became terminal.
So after his wife passed away, he keep asking my father out for drinks+supper etc.
Women seem to like much older men.Originally posted by stellazio:HAHAHAHAHA, this reminds me of sth.
most people do .... I gained weight also ...Originally posted by av98m:I got a free pass and ended up being excused lower limb as well. Because my whole damned company was PESC with so many different permutations for excused activities the OC, for the sake of his and the instructors' sanity, gave blanket excuses for most activities.
I gained weight during my BMT![]()
See what you typed earlier?Originally posted by Fatum:yah wat ... yang = guys, ying = women ....
older ying and younger yang, the ying sucks up the life forces of the yang ... thus the younger man would end up looking like the same age of the older ying ...![]()
Originally posted by tare:is tat the trend now? somehow i seems to attract younger guys as i age... my colleagues and friends are now so concern tat i should date ppl MY age![]()
I got a feeling mine will be sth like that too.Originally posted by av98m:I got a free pass and ended up being excused lower limb as well. Because my whole damned company was PESC with so many different permutations for excused activities the OC, for the sake of his and the instructors' sanity, gave blanket excuses for most activities.
I gained weight during my BMT![]()
What have you been buying him for the last few years? Just get him something he can enjoy or something practical.Originally posted by elindra:Honey no plans yet
No pressie for him yet too
Dunno what to buy
Originally posted by Keii:My sis is 10 years my senior.
He's a... SHE!? Golly.Originally posted by elindra:Don = Female
Not him ar!!!
Aiyo mage in RFD is chicken feet again![]()
I was excused running, footdrill, was allowed to do route march minus backpack etcOriginally posted by stellazio:I got a feeling mine will be sth like that too.
Everyone got different problems, so just make everything simplified and excuse lotsa things.
But excused lower limbs meaans what? No running? If no running then a lot of things cannot do liao ma.![]()
Yar, the son is already 30 or 31 this year. And also a lawyer.Originally posted by Wanda:This is called Fu Nu (dot dot above the u) Lian.![]()
got salah meh ? ...Originally posted by Wanda:See what you typed earlier?![]()
Was ur sister an accident?Originally posted by choco B:I am 12 years my sister's senior
Originally posted by Fatum:yah wat ... yang = guys, ying = women ....
older ying and younger yang, the ying sucks up the life forces of the yang ... thus the younger man would end up looking like the same age of the older ying ...![]()
Colleague becomes stepmom...ahahaha!Originally posted by stellazio:Yar, the son is already 30 or 31 this year. And also a lawyer.
I wonder whether it was the son who introduced her as his colleague.![]()
Oh ! Eh then why u needa go bmt recourse?Originally posted by av98m:I was excused running, footdrill, was allowed to do route march minus backpack etc![]()