sexist lor!Originally posted by Wanda:Why is it that if the guy is 10 yrs the gal's senior, no one will say anything?
Earlier, u typed young yin and older yang.Originally posted by Fatum:got salah meh ? ...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Was ur sister an accident?![]()
Because the SAF is seriously fucked up?Originally posted by stellazio:Oh ! Eh then why u needa go bmt recourse?![]()
Wait, how many siblings do u have?Originally posted by choco B:Maybe
I am 14 years my brother's senior. My parents are just very careless people.
Originally posted by choco B:Maybe
*scratches ? ....Originally posted by Wanda:Earlier, u typed young yin and older yang.![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Maybe
hahaha...stella thot got a few more in btn Choco and her sis?Originally posted by stellazio:Wait, how many siblings do u have?
Originally posted by av98m:Because the SAF is seriously fucked up?
My Sec Sch NPCC camps were so much tougher![]()
so to look younger i dun need botox, i just need to date a younger guy??!!Originally posted by Fatum:yah wat ... yang = guys, ying = women ....
older ying and younger yang, the ying sucks up the life forces of the yang ... thus the younger man would end up looking like the same age of the older ying ...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Wait, how many siblings do u have?
No, she mentioned her sis 12 years her junior, i thought the sis must've been the youngest already.Originally posted by Wanda:hahaha...stella thot got a few more in btn Choco and her sis?![]()
Originally posted by tare:so to look younger i dun need botox, i just need to date a younger guy??!!
I believe coitus is part of the equation ..... so .....Originally posted by tare:so to look younger i dun need botox, i just need to date a younger guy??!!
not date, but be in a serious rs almost like marriage then will take effect.Originally posted by tare:so to look younger i dun need botox, i just need to date a younger guy??!!
That is good stuff. I like the Glendffich(can't remember how to spell it) labelOriginally posted by elindra:Including Single Malt Scotch Whiskey
har??!! erm... erm...Originally posted by Fatum:I believe coitus is part of the equation ..... so .....
Originally posted by choco B:To preserve your looks you need to eat White Rabbit Candy
That's what YOU would like to think.Originally posted by Fatum:I believe coitus is part of the equation ..... so .....
That is the one he boughtOriginally posted by av98m:That is good stuff. I like the Glendffich(can't remember how to spell it) label![]()
then ? ....Originally posted by tare:har??!! erm... erm...
okie i'll just save up $$ for botox lor![]()
You should give him a baby.Originally posted by elindra:That is the one he bought
Dun worry I can't spell it either
only if you dun mind having only one facial expression.Originally posted by tare:har??!! erm... erm...
okie i'll just save up $$ for botox lor![]()