the part where he was telling mike.Originally posted by av98m:I like him more after he crossed swords with xiaxue![]()
3 weeks? HAHAHAHA.Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm he just likes the Hor Fun at this Chi Zhar stall near my office
Also he said that he has not eaten it for 3 weeks
(Reservist + Trip to Nairobi)
It's Lai Huat Belachan Fish RestaurantOriginally posted by stellazio:3 weeks? HAHAHAHA.
is it that nice? where is the placE??
belachan fish??!!!Originally posted by elindra:It's Lai Huat Belachan Fish Restaurant
They are famous for their Belachan fish but Mr Pinky Bear loves their Hor Fun
After tar-baoing all the way home, does it still taste nice?Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm he just likes the Hor Fun at this Chi Zhar stall near my office
Also he said that he has not eaten it for 3 weeks
(Reservist + Trip to Nairobi)
lots of tu lan people?Originally posted by tare:wah now office alot of tremors cos of the increment thingy..... ... ...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:the part where he was telling mike.
mike, your gf is actually a sg reject.![]()
sbst has unique interests.Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Got a shock when checking on each tert inst's endowment fund
why, what is it?Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Got a shock when checking on each tert inst's endowment fund
That day in parliament got MP talked abt itOriginally posted by Wanda:sbst has unique interests.![]()
Originally posted by tare:belachan fish??!!!
i want...![]()
bear, look at that article I pasted and tell me its not hilariousOriginally posted by the Bear:damned nice to eat
sbst...go and post in the thread about hanging flag leh. I want to know whether you hang flag for ND.Originally posted by sbst275:That day in parliament got MP talked abt it
I went to check... It's shocking
Originally posted by av98m:bear, look at that article I pasted and tell me its not hilarious![]()
tor tau peng is it?Originally posted by Wanda:sbst...go and post in the thread about hanging flag leh. I want to know whether you hang flag for ND.
I'm gg home to prepare grill salmon for dinner. Bye!
sbst, so whats the amt each tertiary eduation has?Originally posted by sbst275:tor tau peng is it?
It's like Christopher Lee telling people not to drink and drive.........somehow it does not clickOriginally posted by the Bear:the red bit?
yah.. well, hey... they're probably aspiring to speak proper english
Ok...Originally posted by stellazio:sbst, so whats the amt each tertiary eduation has?