u mean this is the amt of reserves they have?Originally posted by sbst275:Ok...
RP: $700K
NYP: $984K (This one need to check, temp based on their education fund)
TP: $1.8m
SP: $8m
NP: $119.3m
SMU: $309m
NTU: $820m (Need to check again)
NUS: $1.187b
Don't worry choco, it won't be as sh|tty as stepping on shit in the lift, which was what happened to my friend ytd.Originally posted by choco B:Ho boy I had such a sh|tty day![]()
Endowment fundOriginally posted by stellazio:u mean this is the amt of reserves they have?
No wonder they wana cut NP, cause they feel that its unfair that NP has so much as compared to the others right?
Originally posted by stellazio:Don't worry choco, it won't be as sh|tty as stepping on shit in the lift, which was what happened to my friend ytd.![]()
Whats the Endowment fund used for actually?Originally posted by sbst275:Endowment fund
Ngee Ann Poly also receives donation from Ngee Ann Kongsi also what... That's why so much higher than other poly...
He said must have been some kid who crapped right at the entrance of the lift, he stepping right onto it the moment he entered the lift.Originally posted by choco B:Thanks I be sure to wear my cheap shoes
I suppose it's like a reserve ba.. Not too sure for true meaningOriginally posted by stellazio:Whats the Endowment fund used for actually?
Yar, i got a feeling maybe the other polys complain about ngee ann got so much spare cash can keep upgrading and tieing up deals with overseas uni.
thats why gahmen cut it.![]()
probably misused in numerous ways by the people running the placeOriginally posted by stellazio:Whats the Endowment fund used for actually?
Yar, i got a feeling maybe the other polys complain about ngee ann got so much spare cash can keep upgrading and tieing up deals with overseas uni.
Originally posted by stellazio:Whats the Endowment fund used for actually?
Originally posted by the Bear:the endowment fund is for the dean to employ a well-endowed secretary
Originally posted by stellazio:He said must have been some kid who crapped right at the entrance of the lift, he stepping right onto it the moment he entered the lift.
oh well his condo, had someone who crapped in the lift too.
see ya.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm, should i exercise today since i'm not gonna do any tomorrow?
or should i just eat less...
yup.. they expecting the amt i got... and they din... plus they are speculating abt my increment....Originally posted by av98m:lots of tu lan people?![]()
Idiots, all of them, I'd say.Originally posted by tare:yup.. they expecting the amt i got... and they din... plus they are speculating abt my increment....
harlo if they get wat i get, are they willing to do wat i do?!
Thats why i was telling my friend, every year NP open house got milo van, shuttle buses etc.Originally posted by av98m:probably misused in numerous ways by the people running the place
e.g. pay for parties, entertainment, maintain mistresses etc![]()
He told me once, the condo sent a letter to everyone. That swimming pool was closed for a week.Originally posted by choco B:Even in a condo??!! UGh
One thing I dislike about HDB is the state of the common areas... the lifts, the dumping of trash in landings... otherwise I don't have any difficulties adapting to HDB life.
And the hor fun is also fried until chao ta chao ta kind right?Originally posted by elindra:I'm still in the office
The red part AV highlighted?
It's the reason why the "Speak Good English" campaign will be a failure
Anyway Wanda, yes the hor fun still taste good even after I ta bao home
And yes it is by a hainanese chef and the hor fun has that traditional hor fun flavor
Originally posted by the Bear:poor pinkybear...
i wonder if we should go to the belachan fish place for a gluttony session one of these days