Rangoon Rd?Originally posted by elindra:
You kidding? It's almost right beside my office
this type of thing bery common, just ignore lor.Originally posted by tare:yup.. they expecting the amt i got... and they din... plus they are speculating abt my increment....
harlo if they get wat i get, are they willing to do wat i do?!
simi lai eh? Peanut with ice?Originally posted by sbst275:tor tau peng is it?
upside downOriginally posted by Wanda:simi lai eh? Peanut with ice?![]()
actually to solve this..Originally posted by tare:yup.. they expecting the amt i got... and they din... plus they are speculating abt my increment....
harlo if they get wat i get, are they willing to do wat i do?!
Then I... must..... eat it...Originally posted by elindra:I'm still in the office
The red part AV highlighted?
It's the reason why the "Speak Good English" campaign will be a failure
Anyway Wanda, yes the hor fun still taste good even after I ta bao home
And yes it is by a hainanese chef and the hor fun has that traditional hor fun flavor
AHahaha... sounds like peanut with ice.Originally posted by sbst275:upside down
My office is not near Rangoon Road laOriginally posted by sbst275:Rangoon Rd?
i din... die die also cannot say...Originally posted by bluejuice:actually to solve this..
don't tell them how much u got lor..
then how come they speculating?Originally posted by tare:i din... die die also cannot say...
i just say okie lah, reasonable lor...
Originally posted by av98m:then how come they speculating?
I just outright lied when people asked me about performance bonus this year![]()
Good morning! How's the rash?Originally posted by honeymouse:Good morning everyone!!!![]()
Go for Orchard Hotel's Orchard Cafe buffet where you can enjoy a freeflow of durians at dinner and Sunday lunch. The buffet, which features Singapore favourites like chilli crabs and dishes picked by regular clients, is priced at $46+++ (Sun-Wed) and $56+++ (Thu-Sat). Prices for child are $25 and $28 respectively.
If you come dressed in Singapore's national colours between Aug 1 and Aug 12, you'll get a 42% discount during lunch and dinner!
Originally posted by bluejuice:Wow.. just got a forwarded email..
Ummmm.... I can only say it's not good. Went to another doctor last night and he has given me another type of antibiotics to take. He is going to talk to some specialist today as he hasn't seen something like that before. He will give me a call today after talking to the specialist(s) and see if he needs to refer me to them.Originally posted by av98m:Good morning! How's the rash?
if you want the discount, just have to wear red & white!Originally posted by av98m:*rubs chin*
but red is my least favourite color leh....I dun even have a red shirt!!
Oh dear!!!Originally posted by honeymouse:Ummmm.... I can only say it's not good. Went to another doctor last night and he has given me another type of antibiotics to take. He is going to talk to some specialist today as he hasn't seen something like that before. He will give me a call today after talking to the specialist(s) and see if he needs to refer me to them.![]()
Now every night I have to spend at least 30min to bandage up my rash (those wippy ones) and it's starting to take a toll on me.![]()
Thanks av for your sympathy! It's so nice to know so many people in Club30 care so much about me. Thanks everyone!Originally posted by av98m:Oh dear!!!
You'd think that I should be the most likely one to get a bad rash, given my bush crawling, insect hunting activities![]()
they trying to guess and get wind of how much i got... somehow they believe i must get alot lor....Originally posted by av98m:then how come they speculating?
I just outright lied when people asked me about performance bonus this year![]()
wow!!!!Originally posted by bluejuice:Wow.. just got a forwarded email..
Of course lower lah!!!Originally posted by tare:they trying to guess and get wind of how much i got... somehow they believe i must get alot lor....
u lie abt it to be higher or lower?