mousey let's hope tis doc works.... *cross fingers cross legs*Originally posted by honeymouse:Ummmm.... I can only say it's not good. Went to another doctor last night and he has given me another type of antibiotics to take. He is going to talk to some specialist today as he hasn't seen something like that before. He will give me a call today after talking to the specialist(s) and see if he needs to refer me to them.![]()
Now every night I have to spend at least 30min to bandage up my rash (those wippy ones) and it's starting to take a toll on me.![]()
My brain just exploded imagining the whole lot of us in red and whiteOriginally posted by tare:wow!!!!
erm.... red top with stars and white bottom?? or can i just wrap myself up in a flag and go?
erm..... cos u got protection from extra coating of insulation or extra layer of skin?Originally posted by av98m:Oh dear!!!
You'd think that I should be the most likely one to get a bad rash, given my bush crawling, insect hunting activities![]()
Where got extra skin?Originally posted by tare:erm..... cos u got protection from extra coating of insulation or extra layer of skin?
I hope so too! If none of the GP can help, I guess the last resort is to go to the hospital.Originally posted by tare:mousey let's hope tis doc works.... *cross fingers cross legs*
just lay thr, get ur SO to bandage for u... if he complain, WHINE!!!!!!
and the cafe management eyes will explore after we swap thru the buffet tableOriginally posted by av98m:My brain just exploded imagining the whole lot of us in red and white
1st frown of the day!!!Originally posted by av98m:Where got extra skin?
Are you trying to say I bery thick skinned![]()
Are u trying to admit the truth?Originally posted by av98m:Where got extra skin?
Are you trying to say I bery thick skinned![]()
hehehee.... good good... the whining always work... cos either he can't bear to see u whine and give in OR he can't sleep cos of ur whining and will still give inOriginally posted by honeymouse:I hope so too! If none of the GP can help, I guess the last resort is to go to the hospital.
Ya, hubby has been good to help so I don't have to use the "whine" trick yet!!![]()
Oh well.... he probably hasn't been sleeping very well anyway as I have been having restless nights due to the itch. He is nice enough not to ask me to go to sleep at the spare room yet!Originally posted by tare:hehehee.... good good... the whining always work... cos either he can't bear to see u whine and give in OR he can't sleep cos of ur whining and will still give in
Well, he can go sleep in the spare room.Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh well.... he probably hasn't been sleeping very well anyway as I have been having restless nights due to the itch. He is nice enough not to ask me to go to sleep at the spare room yet!![]()
whr got like dat de wor.. if he complain then he go to the spare room lor.... tat is AFTER he bandage for u of cosOriginally posted by honeymouse:Oh well.... he probably hasn't been sleeping very well anyway as I have been having restless nights due to the itch. He is nice enough not to ask me to go to sleep at the spare room yet!![]()
Oh dearOriginally posted by honeymouse:Ummmm.... I can only say it's not good. Went to another doctor last night and he has given me another type of antibiotics to take. He is going to talk to some specialist today as he hasn't seen something like that before. He will give me a call today after talking to the specialist(s) and see if he needs to refer me to them.![]()
Now every night I have to spend at least 30min to bandage up my rash (those wippy ones) and it's starting to take a toll on me.![]()
Ha ha, so cute. A colleague of mine has a dog and his dog does the same by sleeping in my colleague's bed at night.Originally posted by Wanda:Last night was such a cool night that the 2 cats joined me in bed and slept on my blanket.![]()
hippos have the thickest skinOriginally posted by InnoHippo:Are u trying to admit the truth?
haiz the lines are already there anywayOriginally posted by tare:1st frown of the day!!!
av rem wrinkles
At least cats don't smell the way dogs do.Originally posted by honeymouse:Ha ha, so cute. A colleague of mine has a dog and his dog does the same by sleeping in my colleague's bed at night.
Originally posted by tare:whr got like dat de wor.. if he complain then he go to the spare room lor.... tat is AFTER he bandage for u of cos
Thanks pinky bear. *big big hugs* I will be fine eventually.Originally posted by elindra:Oh dear
Hope you get well soon honey *hugs*
That's true. I love dogs and love to own one but I can't stand the smell.Originally posted by Wanda:At least cats don't smell the way dogs do.
But I could not toss and turn freely.![]()
You got 1 month bonus, then u lie say u got 3 months to save face right?Originally posted by av98m:then how come they speculating?
I just outright lied when people asked me about performance bonus this year![]()
you can always wear a red underwear and ask whether they wana see.Originally posted by av98m:*rubs chin*
but red is my least favourite color leh....I dun even have a red shirt!!
Cause u went there late right?Originally posted by elindra:There is a god
I was like "I wanna eat Thai food" last night
And I got to eat Thai food coz his Hor Fun sold out![]()
So where is the hor fun place ah?Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I know how terrible is it to have rash
I used to be allergic to something in the air when I was like 13
OMG I was covered from head to toe in red angry patches that it looks like measles (but it's not)
And it was damn itchy
I had to go for frequent jabs to keep it under control till my body built immunity against it
Sometimes now I still get the rash on certain parts of my body but it's not serious and goes away if I apply a mild steroid cream on it