so that's what you're going to do huh?Originally posted by stellazio:you can always wear a red underwear and ask whether they wana see.
me figures, they just'll give u the discount straight away.![]()
I went there at 8.20pmOriginally posted by stellazio:Cause u went there late right?
Today he'll ask u to buy hor fun again.![]()
Just like this zi cha stall behidn SPH.Originally posted by elindra:I went there at 8.20pm
They open till very very late so fast sold out ><
Yeah he wants Hor Fun today
But I had my Thai Food last night![]()
you seem very interested?Originally posted by bluejuice:so that's what you're going to do huh?![]()
Ya.... the itchiness can be hard to bear. But because the rash are all infected, they sting as well as itch.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah I know how terrible is it to have rash
I used to be allergic to something in the air when I was like 13
OMG I was covered from head to toe in red angry patches that it looks like measles (but it's not)
And it was damn itchy
I had to go for frequent jabs to keep it under control till my body built immunity against it
Sometimes now I still get the rash on certain parts of my body but it's not serious and goes away if I apply a mild steroid cream on it
They dun want to work late. Like my hairdresser, if she wants to go home earlier, she will quote high price for a hair trim to newly walk-in customers.Originally posted by stellazio:Just like this zi cha stall behidn SPH.
The hor fun also always sold out earlier.
If they know their business so good, cannot have more stock meh?![]()
PUI!Originally posted by stellazio:you seem very interested?![]()
actually i did thot of botox.... not now lah... prob when i hit 40 or something... but i scare of needlesOriginally posted by av98m:haiz the lines are already there anyway
still give me wrinkles better than getting botox and looking like my eyebrows are permanently raised![]()
Then why do u say u're gonna have menopause?Originally posted by tare:actually i did thot of botox.... not now lah... prob when i hit 40 or something... but i scare of needles
mousey how long have u been married?Originally posted by honeymouse:Nah, he hasn't done that (kicking me out) yet and I don't think he will. (let's hope so!!)![]()
erm... early preparation for early menopause?Originally posted by Wanda:Then why do u say u're gonna have menopause?![]()
You wana eat more of the buffet on the day itself, dun anyhow blame me hor?Originally posted by bluejuice:PUI!
Don't make me throw up my breakfast and lose my appetite for lunch![]()
Coming up to 2 years this September.Originally posted by tare:mousey how long have u been married?
reverse psychology ma.Originally posted by Wanda:Then why do u say u're gonna have menopause?![]()
The doctor gave me some special soap the last time and potassium to shower in ><Originally posted by honeymouse:Ya.... the itchiness can be hard to bear. But because the rash are all infected, they sting as well as itch.![]()
No. They are only open for dinnerOriginally posted by Wanda:Pinky bear, does the hor fun place open for lunch? I feel like going for lunch and coffee now. So sian...![]()
okie tat's explainOriginally posted by honeymouse:Coming up to 2 years this September.
But you still have not told me where the place is.Originally posted by elindra:No. They are only open for dinner
Do you mean we are still in our "honeymoon" phase??!!Originally posted by tare:okie tat's explain
urs is sept when?
You remember the Tom Yam place I told you about?Originally posted by Wanda:But you still have not told me where the place is.![]()
erm... yah...Originally posted by honeymouse:Do you mean we are still in our "honeymoon" phase??!!![]()
We got married on September 10, 2005.
Skeptics are everywhere.Originally posted by tare:okie tat's explain
urs is sept when?
Originally posted by elindra:You remember the Tom Yam place I told you about?
It's on the same street
Just walk down along the road from Tom Yam place
It's like 2 mins walk away![]()
Ok if you are facing the Tom Yam place, just walk right and cross the small roadOriginally posted by Wanda:Walk left or walk right from the tomyam place?
Lai Huat....sounds familiar....ahhh...maybe I've had dinner there before with a group and a friend called Ah Huat.Originally posted by elindra:Ok if you are facing the Tom Yam place, just walk right and cross the small road
You won't miss it
It's called Lai Huat Belachan Fish