hahahaa i'm not the worse... u see the thread on no $$ no gf?Originally posted by Wanda:Skeptics are everywhere.![]()
You shouldn't think it's a mistake. I believe you did have some good times during your first few years of marriage. Just remember the good times you had instead of focusing on the bad times.Originally posted by tare:erm... yah...
i made my mistake on 27 sept 97
Yup yup that is the placeOriginally posted by Wanda:Lai Huat....sounds familiar....ahhh...maybe I've had dinner there before with a group and a friend called Ah Huat.The place I went is "surrounded" on both sides by the curved road.
Thanks!![]()
I don't read those postings by immature ppl who hasn't seen much of the world, and yet like to make general & false statements.Originally posted by tare:hahahaa i'm not the worse... u see the thread on no $$ no gf?
I'm skeptical and cynicalOriginally posted by Wanda:I don't read those postings by immature ppl who hasn't seen much of the world, and yet like to make general & false statements.
There is just no point.
ps: I'm also quite skeptical![]()
On my father-in-law's birthday!Originally posted by elindra:My wedding was on 23 October erhmm 2004 ...I think it's 2004![]()
Conicidently, 23rd Oct is the customary wedding for my parents and cousinOriginally posted by honeymouse:On my father-in-law's birthday!![]()
Hubby and I got engaged that year. He proposed to me at one of the beaches along Great Ocean Road on 26th September, 2004.![]()
Must be a very good day!!!Originally posted by elindra:Conicidently, 23rd Oct is the customary wedding for my parents and cousin![]()
I think soOriginally posted by honeymouse:Must be a very good day!!!![]()
Oh well, he's been working so hard and I think he deserves to have the extra sleep. It's always nice when people appreciate the effort you put in.Originally posted by elindra:I think so
SO is back to work today
He overslept though
He said the other party is very happy with their work and he hopes that his VP is happy enough to come down to see him coz he is the team leader![]()
And how is team leader gonna reward his unofficial secretary?Originally posted by elindra:I think so
SO is back to work today
He overslept though
He said the other party is very happy with their work and he hopes that his VP is happy enough to come down to see him coz he is the team leader![]()
I hopped over to take a look....................I think there's nothing wrong in girls choosing guys able to provide for them........within reason.Originally posted by tare:hahahaa i'm not the worse... u see the thread on no $$ no gf?
Yup. The rep in Nairobi smsed him last night tooOriginally posted by honeymouse:Oh well, he's been working so hard and I think he deserves to have the extra sleep. It's always nice when people appreciate the effort you put in.![]()
Hmmm I dunno but if he does well in his job, it will be good for me tooOriginally posted by Wanda:And how is team leader gonna reward his unofficial secretary?![]()
i guess the shi.t he put me thru for the past 2 years kinda [and dunnoe how many years to come] cancelled all the good...Originally posted by honeymouse:You shouldn't think it's a mistake. I believe you did have some good times during your first few years of marriage. Just remember the good times you had instead of focusing on the bad times.
While I don't know how my marriage is going to end up, all I can say is I am very happy at the moment and I will make every effort to make it last.![]()
Very hard to sayOriginally posted by tare:i guess the shi.t he put me thru for the past 2 years kinda [and dunnoe how many years to come] cancelled all the good...
hey nvm me ya? not all man are bastards and not all woman are as suay as me
as long as both of u make effort to make it work, it will
aaaawwww~~~~~~~~Originally posted by honeymouse:On my father-in-law's birthday!![]()
Hubby and I got engaged that year. He proposed to me at one of the beaches along Great Ocean Road on 26th September, 2004.![]()
ur pt i agree.... cantonese got a saying: starve wife to death, make the whole house smellyOriginally posted by av98m:I hopped over to take a look....................I think there's nothing wrong in girls choosing guys able to provide for them........within reason.
If you can barely support yourself, still want to to find girlfriend?
that one is fucking retarded of courseOriginally posted by tare:but to use $$ to get a gf or worse using it to control woman and get love?
Everything (good and bad) happened for a reason. At least when you ever find someone else again, you know exactly what to look for in a relationship this time.Originally posted by tare:i guess the shi.t he put me thru for the past 2 years kinda [and dunnoe how many years to come] cancelled all the good...
hey nvm me ya? not all man are bastards and not all woman are as suay as me
as long as both of u make effort to make it work, it will
Oh really? It's my brother-in-law's (sister's hubby) birthday too.Originally posted by tare:aaaawwww~~~~~~~~
hey tat's my bday
I wish I were asleep at homeOriginally posted by Ferret:Morning....![]()
Ask them to call their farking handphoneOriginally posted by av98m:BTW, what do you people think of coworkers who give their office number to their whole fucking extended family and relatives and they call on a regular basis?
I've gotten flak for tekaning these people when they call if I happen to pick up when said coworker is not around (its very irritating hearing the phone keep ringing) and they refuse to take "no I have no idea where XXX is" for an answer)![]()
ans very officially lor.... keep asking qns until they dun dare callOriginally posted by av98m:BTW, what do you people think of coworkers who give their office number to their whole fucking extended family and relatives and they call on a regular basis?
I've gotten flak for tekaning these people when they call if I happen to pick up when said coworker is not around (its very irritating hearing the phone keep ringing) and they refuse to take "no I have no idea where XXX is" for an answer)![]()