appetizing?Originally posted by Ferret:AV ur siggy... very the...
more rikes terrifyingOriginally posted by av98m:appetizing?![]()
I can't wait to see yr siggyOriginally posted by av98m:appetizing?![]()
i referring to a bad boi not bad banana!!!Originally posted by av98m:after tare's bad boy comment I have sudden mental image of the banana's smiling and licking his lips at the prospective parents in law next time![]()
That will include humans tooOriginally posted by Fatum:why don't AV just put down "anything whose back faces heaven, is good to eat ? " ...![]()
our backs do not face heaven ...Originally posted by elindra:That will include humans too![]()
erm what is parf value?Originally posted by tare:my parf value not TAT low yet hor... even if it drop to zero, i'll rather be an old hag!
No it won't. Read againOriginally posted by elindra:That will include humans too![]()
erm.... we dun actually walk on fours or crawl on tummy lehOriginally posted by elindra:That will include humans too![]()
Ok so that includes the Roach too?Originally posted by Fatum:why don't AV just put down "anything whose back faces heaven, is good to eat ? " ...![]()
but wait .....Originally posted by tare:erm.... we dun actually walk on fours or crawl on tummy leh
We lie on our tummy when we are at the beach sun-tanningOriginally posted by tare:erm.... we dun actually walk on fours or crawl on tummy leh
cockroaches you can get them fried in thailand .....Originally posted by elindra:Does that mean AV will eat the poisonous cane toad as well?![]()
erm... dunnoe how to explain, ask those with carsOriginally posted by stellazio:erm what is parf value?
no as in, is there such a thing as parf value or is it par value?Originally posted by tare:erm... dunnoe how to explain, ask those with cars
are u trying to scare me frm sentosa outings??!!Originally posted by elindra:We lie on our tummy when we are at the beach sun-tanning
So AV will eat humans at the beach when they sun-tan on their backs?![]()
There is PARF. If you don't know, doesn't mean it does not exist.Originally posted by stellazio:no as in, is there such a thing as parf value or is it par value?
How goes the wedding preparationsOriginally posted by the_don:hi everyone
last day at work le.. preparing to surrender this laptop and stuff.